DIARYGAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY//1 FEBRUARY 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago
DiaryPost: How I spent my day today been 1 February 2022 Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 5:23pm Date: 1 February 2022

Good evening my fellow Steemains, I am back again as i promised, I thank God today for making it possible for me to complete the Triple day post which is first lid report (morning selfie), Second lid report ( Spotlight) and thirdly this last post of the day (The DiaryPost) thanks to him for provisions of life, good health, data and time.

IMG_20220201_082233_9.jpg

This is my story today, read very i believe you will enjoy it and also learn from it, when I woke up in the morning, i remembered I have an appointment which is work interview to attend, so I rushed and prepared myself like bathing, brushing, and eating etc, i later joined my family members in the morning devotion, i lead in some praises, my father later concluded the prayers and I left to the place of interview, while i was going i wanted to use jogging (exercise) to reach to the place i noticed I didn't have enough strength to run, so I entered Keke, when i reached there, I thought I was late but they said i came very early.

IMG_20220201_075749_2.jpg

So i have to wait for them to finish saying their prayers at the office, attending to some costumers, later they told me to come in, they are dealers on wedding gowns, decoraters and suits.

Their office is located at Okigwe road, so I was interviewened and they asked me some questions including my age, work i have done before, level of education and other written exams.
IMG_20220201_073254_5.jpg
Later they told me to go that they will get back to me, when I was going, I was having some money with me, so I branched to umungasi market and got some cashew nuts for today's spotlight, when I returned it was getting to to 1 O clock, due I trekked some areas, when I reached house I ate my lunch, i ate garri and soup, my phone was low then couldn't capture the lunch i ate, so after eating my eba, I ate my cashew nut,

PhotoGrid_1643722732995.jpg

I later slept off, while I was sleeping, the man called me, the interviewer called me and said if i can i work at benin, i said no also their salary is a bad one , isnt much, so that's my today's experience, i later went to my friend's barbing salon I spent the remaining day, goodnight pals: special greetings to @focusnow, @samuel20.

IMG_20220201_171916_1.jpg

Sort:  

You had a good, so you mean the interview didn't favor you since you can't work in Benin. Welldone

 2 years ago 

Yes boss , it didn't favour me

Thanks to God for the provision of life

 2 years ago 

Hello @joeboi it's been a while. I remember reading your posts in the Lid reports last year before it became specialized. I hope you get the job and btw that amadora signpost is also in Owerri,I had to go back and check your location. What a small world really.

 2 years ago 

The interview didn't favour me Shaa...it was a bad one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71