Dairygame"A Day Awesomely Spent" 13, June 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My DiaryPost
Location: Aba Abia State Nigeria
Time: 4:54pm
Date: 13, June 2021

IMG_20210707_163629_667~2.jpg
Good evening my fellow Steemains, i spent my day nicely, but catarrh and cough including colds has been disturbing me since i returned from work but we did not work anything that is dusty, but i suspected it was the yesterday cold weather that caused but the sneezing, cold, cough and catarrh to me, but thank God am getting better but i don't know if i can actually go to work this evening.

Though the cold was much for me at the company when i was about to return from work but thanks to God I manage to come back successfully and when I reached to the house, i manage to brush my teeth, then rushed and put on my sweather and slept like two hours before they finish cooking breakfast, then when I was eating i started sweating so i removed my sweather
IMG_20210712_145547_2.jpg
The cold reduced but the catarhh and sneezing became more unbearably even leading my throat to start paining me. So mother asked me to boil hot water and inhale it, she wanted to help me boil it but she was washing clothes and i rushed up and boiled it and i inhaled it

IMG_20210713_133028_0.jpg

After inhaling some hot water, i felt much better than before but is still disturbing me, but when i will be going to work i will buy procold to support the hot water, and also wear thick clothe to prevent cold because the weather is still cold.

Around 2 i ate spaghetti foe my lunch and also ate bread later due to the spaghetti my junior sister prepared was little, i wanted to go immediately to take pictures of today's spotlight but NEPA brought the light i stayed back and to watch some movies before going, when i plugged my charger to charge my phone, the light turned to over current and spoilt my charger, and am out of cash to purchase another one, and to borrow charger irritates me somehow because of people insults.

Well after everything i went out and got my i spotlight at yellow avenue located at Osisoma Junction area. This is the spotlight
IMG_20210713_161131_072~2.jpg
I have uploaded it and am preparing for work, i pray God will be woth me and you tonight.bye and take care buddies

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Don't worry jehovah gat your back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65