DIARYGAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY 31 JANUARY 2021

in SteemAlive2 years ago
DiaryPost: How I spent my day today Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 9:42pm Date: 31st January 2021

Good evening my fellow Steemains, hope everyone had a great day today, i enjoyed my day very well, though i am sad for not having a permanent work at the moment but am grateful to God, who made it possible for us to alive today in the land of the living and aslo for making way where there is no way, thanks to him.

When I woke up in the morning it was around 6:12am, i said my prayers, I wasn't expecting to go to work today but my friend called Bright called me on the phone that there is a contract work available at umuaduru side precisely Osisioma side, so i have to rush and brush my teeth, take my bath, dressed up, there was no food yet prepared, so I decided to take small money with me for feeding, so I left the house, the work was to go and install an electric poll to one community at ogborhill area, so when we were inside the vehicle going i have to take some pictures, and this is the picture below

IMG_20220127_092733_9.jpg

So we went deeper and more deeper inside ogborhill, the distance was much, lol and I haven't even eaten because when I reached the factory before we left i didn't have a enogh time, they were disturbing me to be faster, so in the pictures you can see some other boys who followed us for the installation of the two electric. Bright who called me couldn't meet up, before he will reach we already left.

IMG_20220127_123016_2.jpg

When we reached the Village, we asked many of the villagers road that leads to the place, we were directed by many, until we found the place, when we reached the place of the installation, we came down and saw the holes where the the two polls will be installed we used shovel to dig more of the hole so as to make it strong,

So in this picture you can also see our driver, controlling the gear of the motor which is used to install the electric poll, I was my first experience seeing where poll Is been installed, we were happy after installing the polls successfully.

The guy who was in charge of making sure that the poll was installed, gave us some money for drink so as to make us happy and as appreciation, he also entered our vehicleto direct us to the major road, everywhere was a little lonely due to the sit at home.

IMG_20220127_132911_9.jpg

I thank God today for been there for me, leading us to such long journey and also protecting us, when we returned, we washed our body, prepared to go back to our very houses, we were paid some money which are not suitable to pay us, everyone was sad we have no other option than to accept it like that.
IMG_20220127_131840_0.jpg

Later before we go, one of their staffs bought moimoi for me and some cold pure water, due to I complained the money was too small and i have eaten, she regarded all that and bought the moimoi for me
IMG_20220126_145821_3.jpg

IMG_20220126_145749_4.jpg

When I returned, I took my bath, watched some movies with my phone, and it was already evening time, I decided to write my DiaryPost, because I didn't write my lid posts both the first and second one due to low battery issue, so this was how I spent my day, goodnight and sweet dreams

Sort:  

@joeboi, I am so impressed with your zeal... You have a very high spirit about making ends meet for the family.

This got my attention,👇

I thank God today for been there for me, leading us to such long journey and also protecting us,

It can only be God. We owe him everything we have.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss lady

 2 years ago 

I love your industrious attitude. Its encouraging. Weldone.

 2 years ago 

Thanks aunty mara
God bless

 2 years ago 

Ok my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70