Diary Game Season 3: A Diary Of How I Spent My Day

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my fellow steemiars, hope you all are fine, so happy to earn this greatest opportunity to write once more in steemalive because it's been a while over here.

Morning

Early in the morning I woke up around 7:00am, I and family gathered together in the parlour for our morning devotion so that we can pray to God almighty for the gift and his handworks towards us and others, then after that when we we're done praying around 7:30am, I have to do some home chores like sweeping, washing of plates, warming of foods and so on. I was trying to do quick so that I won't be late at mass because I intended observing 9:30am mass in the morning therefore I have to do whatever that needs to be done before 9am so that I can dress up for the mass and to God's glory I was able to finish by 8:30am then I rushed and showered, get dressed for the mass by 8:45am after that I left the house to go meet my girlfriend who I normally go to church with every Sunday then reaching her place around 8:55am almost 9am, I have to tell her to hurry so that we can as well meet up, she then tried and hurry up before 9:15am she was done after that we left for the mass and reached to the church around 9:25am then we waited for 5minutes, others we're out then the 9:30am mass entered inside so we started immediately to celebrate the mass with our Rev. Father . The mass was quite cool I enjoyed it both preaching and the rest, meanwhile after the mass we took some pictures together before going home.

IMG-20201225-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20201225-WA0071.jpg

When I reached the house I undressed and changed my clothes to my house wear and rested a bit, after the rest I went to the kitchen to prepare Sunday meal which is rice and stew, and before the preparation my mom has already bought the things which will be used in making the stew although we have rice in the house already, so the only thing that needs to be done is only preparing or cooking them.

Afternoon

Later on I was done cooking the food by then it was noon so when my mom came back from where she went to after church then I told her am done cooking she said alright that I should go dish out the meal so that she can eat and I did as she instructed, we ate together and actually my mom complimented me by saying the meal was delicious and I smiled, after that she asked my brother to on the generator that she feels hot and I was feeling heat and hot as well, so my brother on it, then we relaxed and watched a movie together as one family, definitely it was very interesting and fun together.

IMG_20220313_173849_328.jpg

IMG_20220313_173824_493.jpg

Evening

I have to warm the food I prepared, also wash out the plates we used already and sweep the room. After all, I freshen up and changed to my night wear for sleeping. So I decided to come online and narrate how my day was spent here.

Thanks for giving me a great time of yours by reading my post, I really appreciate my fellow steemiars .

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago (edited)
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
0noYesNo

o read 👉this

Am done ma and thanks for the correction really appreciate 🙏 pls check if it's correct now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49