THE DIARY// Sunday December 26- 2021 DIARY BY @jennyfine

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Happy Sunday to u all ,I hope everyone is doing great am here to make my daily post how my day went. Still early in the morning when I woke up to start my day though the sleep was so sweet but I hv to stand up to prepare to my church though we have children dedication in our church. one person dedicating her child is from our compound we have to help her to do the cooking after that we hv to packed every thing we used to cook then I went in side to dressed up to church and I was scared not to go church late because I don't like missing Sunday school .We normally do our Sunday school by 8'ck so I was rushing everything when I finish everything I started looking for a bike that will take me to my church because our church is very far from our home and so it took me a lot of time to find the bike ok finally I got the bike that will take me there the dust was too much on the way ,here am I in the church when I reach in the church they have already finished Sunday school and they were doing worshipping then how to follow them and worship the Lord after that we do our tithe and offering.

IMG_20211205_064521.jpg

after this worship and offering the choir how to minister before the pastor now preach to us and we enjoyed the topic very well the topic of today say's the God of Wonder after the preaching they dedicate the children because all of them came in at the same time then I help them to carried their presents in side with dance .After the dedication they did announcement and say our closing prayer.After the church I went down to the nearest junction to buy some fruits for my self

IMG-20211205-WA0001.jpg

It was so fun,we danced and sang praises to God. When I came back the sun was too much so I ate some rice with soft drink and rest a little before I started washing my clothes.

Well thank you for taking your time to go through my daily post I appreciate and am so greatful
@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@steemvote
@steemalive
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42