The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My saturday 10-04-2021// By @jemisteem

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello friends and welcome to how i spent My saturday the 10th of April 2021.
I woke up at 6am eairly in the morning all thanks to God, I then go to kitchen and making breakfast for me any my husband.

breakfst.jpg

after break fast i will sett the home system all and washes the some cloths.
and my hubby in the great rumantic mood of love but i have not ready yet now.
so that i have make plane to go out doing side some hiking and enjoy the life short days.
so then complete my all home works we will get ready and go on the way. lets see

hiking1.jpg

its an amazing track and hard to find such a great kind of place love to see this.

h2.jpg
its really amazing views

h3.jpg

h4.jpg

h5.jpg

we both doing lot of love and enjoy in the beach and doing play with water. have a lot of fun there guys.

h6.jpg

Hiking in to the beach ( got to ride part way in the back of a truck) and going for a swim in the pacific... we saw a Hawaiian monk seal on the beach ( protected)!

Thanks for reading through my dairy, hope you had a nice day also.
Thank you all for going through my post.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

I am a member of @steemalive community

This is me @jemisteem

steem alive.png

Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::**[join trail]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73