"Bitcoin for Life - Making the world a better place with 1 Bitcoin".

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

"Bitcoin for Life - Making the world a better place with 1 Bitcoin".

images (19)_2.jpeg

Once aging thanks to @SteemAlive and our great admin @focusnow and @stephenkendal give a great task to do something batter more and also thanks to @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02 for your such a great kind of support and

No :1Bitcoin Value To My Local Currency

1 Bitcoin equals
35,851.90 United States Dollar its rate is just now at that time
11:46 am
Monday, 18 January 2021 (GMT-7)
Time in Boulder, CO, USA
And every know very well that this is digital currency and its up and down with in seconds.
And now the value of Bitcoin is on more high ranking in the market .
And its always my wish that i once time i will get bitcoin in huge amount.
Hope its will be soon.

No:2 The Projects, Or Programs I Will Do With 1 Bitcoin

Its my great hope that i will be owner of 1 bitcoin .
If when i reached that level when i have 1 bitcoin
There is i have lots of planning to do something special and different .
And in the list of my ideas is very huge.
But on the top of the list my idea is that.
I help the poor people special those people who have no there own houses .
Firstly i will make a society where we give the shelter home of this kind of peoples and
They will live in this home.
Its my child wish to help those kind of people how have no own house i know its very big problem for the life if you have no your own house .
And i will give him all kind of facilities in this society .
And also want to give him best #education system where the children of those people will learn and became a good person in the all society and to do more for our self our society member our county member and for the all over world members.

No:3 HOW MANY PEOPLE LIVE IN MY SHELTER HOME

I decide to see my budget that i will arranged this for 10 family by the blessing of #God.

USE 1 BITCOIN IN OTHER DIFFERENT PROGRAMS AND ACTIVE

I want that from 1 bitcoin i do more batter things.
I want to use this 1bitcoin for the health of poor peoples and specially for those people who live in our society .
And do something special for the homelady that she can do work at home and earn some money for his family .
And also wish to doing for the special children for their support and education and my wish that special children on the first stage on the every field of the world .
Thanks.

My special regards to:

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @stephenkendal

Thanks for reading my blog @jemisteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50