You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W9) - People in our lives: Meet my schoolmate (classmate)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Beautiful people, nice Personality she got,its nice to know she is spiritual because most people don't take their spiritual life serious.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's true.... she's always going to choir rehearsals everytime according to her

thanks alot by introducing your friend vikky to us. Vikky is a fine girl. As you said that she is a peace maker and perseverance person, I think I will connect her to my brother.

 2 years ago 

yeah such a pretty damsel and also a girl with such a cute and kind heart this girl is such a caring human being I really love get because of her good heart

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, before connecting her meet me oooo make we first settle things, let me be her agent

I will do that. Since is through you that I came to know her, that one follow.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha
I trust you ma'am

Okay.

Vikky is awesome abi. 😂😂 Ah dis one you are saying you want to connect her to your brother hmmm.

 2 years ago 

Yeah indeed she is such a good and caring good friend I wish I have such a spritual friend indeed she is obedient and trustworthy what a nice friend I wish I have such a good friend tooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50