TOP 10 BRANDS- My first choice products and services

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb4HAuAzFbZk7WhodLJ4xrRVuVrw4iexputmMv967hpYroiZXFd2bcbUHGFjPPqXqoJv.jpeg
Source

Hello steemians
It's nice having you all here And I'm glad to share with you my first choices of goods and services.

TV PROGRAMME/CHANNEL
Below is the picture of my favourite TV channel.
20210606_123736.jpg

I love AFRICA MAGIC FAMILY. It's programmes comes in series, that is drama and comedy series which is the reason i love the channel. The channel is rated PG13 meaning young ones below the age 13 can watch but under parental guidance

20210606_133523.jpg
One of the comedy series i watch is hustle, it's all about a group of people who leave together trying to make a leaving with some living fake and funny life, always getting into one trouble or the other. I watch it on GOTV and it's subscribtion is at a steem rate of 7.1. I've followed the series on this channel for 9 years and I go to the nearest multi-choice office to subscribe my decoder.

TRANSPORT COMPANY

download.jpg
Source

My favourite transport company is Akwa Ibom transport cooperation (AKTC). It is fast, reliable, and it's cost is at everyone's reach. I last used AKTC 2months ago when I travelled to Imo state and it cost me 13.2steem to and fro. I've used AKTC motors for 3 years now.

BOOK/MAGAZINE
My top book/magazine is Questions young people ask answers that work volume 1 and 2 published by Jehovah's witnesses first published 1989 and 2008 respectively.

Screenshot_20210607-142658-1.jpg

This book talks about the challenges youths face among their peer and how they can cope with and handle the situation with bible based principles. It also highlights some rolemodels we can imitate. As a young person I love reading this book as i have challenges in system of things. I have hard and soft copies of this publication and have had them since 2005. It is not sold at a price but voluntary donations are accepted to aid the reprints of the book.

PHONE BRAND
My phone brand is Samsung. Currently I'm using the model " Samsung Galaxy A2 core" it's android version is 8.1.0, battery capacity is 2600mAh. I purchased it from a phone shop in Uyo. It has a trusted screen, I've used Samsung product for 8months now. I will always love Samsung products it's estimated cost is 100steem value.

Screenshot_20210607-142716-1.jpg

BOTTLE WATER
Water is an essential fliud that keeps the body dehydrated. The human blood is made up of 90% water. NESTLE PURE LIFE table water is one of the highly sold water in my area. It doesn't taste chemically but has a refreshing odourless taste. I've been drinking nestle water FOR SOME MONTHS now and I buy it from Nteps mart.
Screenshot_20210605-233219-2.jpg
It comes in 2 sizes 150cl sold at 0.4 steem and 75cl sold at 0.2steem

BEER/WINE
Screenshot_20210607-134115.jpg
Source

I love chamdor. It's an alcoholic free grape juice with sweet wine flavours. It is mostly available in white grape, peach and red grape. I first had a taste of it 2 months ago, trust me it was awesome. It's steem cost is 4.4 at my favourite mart, nteps

Screenshot_20210607-134113-1.jpg
My favourite flavour is sparkling green grape
Source

PETROL STATION
Screenshot_20210607-133647-1.jpg

Screenshot_20210607-133657-1.jpg
MRS fuel station is a reliable station known for it's services. A litre of petrol cost, a litre of diesel cost, a litre of kerosene cost, this fuel station is 2 houses away from my home. They have efficient workers who are always ready to render their services with a smiling face. The fuel station has been operating for more than 6years now before it's name was changed from ECOBA petroleums to MRS.

BREAD

Screenshot_20210607-204656-1.jpg

Bread is a food prepared from a dough of flour and water by baking. It contains vitamins and minerals and is I source of carbohydrate(energy).
I will not forget the yummy and creamy and fluffy taste of CRUNCHES BREAD. It has low calory content and comes in sliced or unsliced forms. It's cost is 1.1steem at crunches plus eatery and 1.4steem at supermarkets.

SHOPPING MALL/ SUPERMARKET
Nteps mart is my first choice supermarket. The head office and branch all located at oron road.

Screenshot_20210605-235912-1.jpg

20210605_201022.jpg

It has goods, provisions, household appliances, kitchen utensils, gift items and a whole lot of stocks in store for a complete shopping. They render home deliveries too and their products are of considerate prices. Another reason I like this supermarket is because it's close to my home and I've been shopping there for past 1year.

MILK
Screenshot_20210607-171238.jpg

My top and first chioce milk is loya milk. Milk nourishes the body with minerals like potassium and calcium, vitamin D is not left out. I'll remain loyal to this milk brand. Loya milk's cost is 3.3 steem for 350g.

Thank you @steemalive for planning this contest and for going through my post.

This is my introduction post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jasperviky/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-mentorship-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  

This is a very nice entry, I'll will do mine, possibly tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43