The Diary Game Season 4: How I Spent My Day 18/3/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)


BeautyPlus_20220129181305625_save~3.jpg

Hello Steemians, I'm Jane I will be writing on how I spent my day today which is Friday 18/3/2022.
I woke up this morning I said my morning prayers as usual, then I brush my teeth, and wash the dishes.

I made jellof rice for breakfast i washed the rice and parboiled it then I pounded fresh pepper and also sliced the onions and open the tin tomatoes, when the rice was ready I washed it and then put all the ingredients needed.

When I was done cooking I swept the house, and then I had my shower, I wasn't having in mind to go to anywhere today, including Retweet Cafe where I do go everyday.

I was at home and NEPA brought light I was watching some interesting movie's, then NEPA took the light, I took my phone and login on Facebook, I went through my messages and notifications.

I also checked my WhatsApp messages and replied some chat's.
I was beginning to feel bored because I was home alone.

I dressed up I wore a simple Ankara dress mixed with yellow and blue color, I wore slippers, and I was holding a black bag
I didn't use wig today, i went out with weaving

BeautyPlus_20220129181549704_save~3.jpg

So I decided to visit one of my female friend, she has always wanted me to come around, she was happy to see me, we gisted we had fun we talk about many things about her school and the rest.

I spent two hours with her, then I decided to go back home, she saw me off to where I will get a cab back home. When I got home mom was back from work. She was making dinner which is soup.

My day went well I enjoyed my day and I'm happy I visited my friend we had fun and much much laughter.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status100
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Thank you for sharing your diary with us

Hi, @janeo42,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi @janeo42, a catch up vote for your Achievement 5:2 was given to this active post. Keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44