My diary game Season 2: how I spent my day 12/03/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)


BeautyPlus_20210919124607702_save.jpg

Hello Steemians, Hope you all had a lovely day, here is my diary game, on how I spent my day today Saturday.

I was having in mind to retouch my hair today which I did, I have a strong stubborn hair difficult to relax, I was using mega growth relaxer it good but it reduces the weight of my hair.
I had to stop using it because I like my hair full.
So I changed another relaxer and it is not that powerful like the other one.
After washing the relaxer out in the salon my hair was like I didn't relax it still looking strong.

When I left the salon, I went home and I made yam and source which we ate as breakfast, then I washed the dishes later I went to the market to get food stuffs, to cook.


IMG_20220312_121409_7.jpg

When I got back I started preparing what I bought, I washed the fish and steamed and then I pounded pepper and the rest, and also sliced okoro, I love cooking tho, but not everyday cooking Sha, I do feel lazy sometimes to cook.

IMG_20220312_132721_9~3.jpg

I asked my cousin to always watch me when I'm cooking so she could learn also, she's the one taking the pictures, I remember the first meal I cooked, when I was growing up that was boiled yam I was in primary five then, I was hungry and mom wasn't back from work yet, so I had no choice to cook that day.

Screenshot_20220312-160333~2.png

This what I prepared for lunch, I spent few hours of my day cooking something delicious and tasty.


IMG_20220312_143041_7.jpg

And this evening I will be going for home cell I would love to take pictures just that I have low battery.

I just got back from church my day went well I'm really super excited, everything is going smoothly and fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @janeo42, I enjoyed reading through your diary.
Thank you for sharing it in our community.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status100
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Remark
Simple post

Note

As a newbie, there are things you should do to make your post more professional.

  • Your title should go this way. "My dairy game, how I spent my day cooking okoro soup (12/3/2022)
  • Your first picture should be in landscape orientation.
    Click on this link below and learn more about image orientation and size.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@focusnow/image-content-etiquette-how-to-manage-images-correctly-and-make-your-posts-look-great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42