Important Benefits of Avocados for our Health: 4/05/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago


20220504_213538_0000.png


Hello everyone so today 4/5/2022 my main focus is on health, I will be writing on the benefits of avocados in our health.



I'm this kind of person that doesn't like to eat avocado fruit from childhood because of how it usually taste in my mouth.



Ever since I knew the benefits of avocados fruit health Wise it develop my appetite to eat it instantly, and my mom loves consuming it very much she told me the importance of eating avocados and the nutrients it consists and the great benefits attached health wise.


So I will be sharing some benefits to you all so that does that doesn't like avocado will get to start liking it for consumption.


Screenshot_20220504-201951~2.png


Avocado are high in nutrients which consists of protein, vitamin C enreached, vitamin E, vitamin K, Magnesium, Potassium. I guess many people are not aware of all this nutrients in avocados.



Avocados potassium is needed for several body functions which regulates blood pressure, protect against hypertension and stroke, getting the right amount of potassium on a daily basis will help.



Avocados are reach in many nutrients, consuming it regularly could help build your body system, it's also important for a healthy digestive system, consuming avocados can help protect against heart disease.



And also consuming avocados may help in weight loss, and it helps to reduce belly fat. I know some people really wants their tummy flat consuming avocados regularly it will help reduce belly fat.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @janeo42,

You have done a proper research on the avacoda to know it's benefits.The benefits are too numerous and I am glad to learn some of the benefits by ready you post.The post looks quite short pls endeavour to make sure that your post is atleast 300 words.and you have to be careful while making your research.To avoid any paragraph word-to-word from a source,always change it on your words.The highlighted areas were plagiarised.
👇

Screenshot_20220505-005015.png

Stop using #club100 in tags because you aren't in that club.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NonepartlyYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50