What i have discovered on Steem

in SteemAlive2 years ago

jammyroberts_20220419_073812.png

INTRODUCTION

As my journey has began in this platform, I have seen alot which might be minor to some, and I have learnt alot too. I have discovered much about business as the day goes by, I have finally seen steemit for what it really is, it's a business not where you post and comment anyhow with a system, it is a business so all the procedures in business we have learnt should be practiced to have an ultimate reward of profit(monetary, interns of wisdom and mentorship). To be honest I started steemit with an immature mind and this have thought me a lot of lesson which I will be sharing with you.

BODY OF TEXT

First,

Steemit is a business so your account is an entity of its own, which means you need to practice going-concern, withdrawal of all your earnings will lead to clublessness, which is bad as a Steemian because these clubs provides you with higher rewards, when I started, I cashed out all my earnings and this is bad investment writing from experience.

cdeb7de540c1aa889e64ebc240241eba.jpg
Source

Secondly,

After cashing out all my money, not being in any club also, it reached a point where I was close to graduating from newcomers community and I told myself I have to explore other communities in doing so, I started lacking upvotes and monetary reward but not knowledge which thought me to be patient and keep on posting, at that time my monetary reward was $0.05 and that's was rare, thanks to steemalive i learnt about clubs and powering up effectively.

Thirdly,

In steemalive, I found out the importance of clubs and many others like engagement. I started powering up and getting monetary reward and many more.

66f8704487716022a8e072616e266d86.jpg
Source

Fourthly

This is a recent thing I learnt, which is you all know presently am not in any club because the last withdrawal I made, honestly writing I didn't expect to leave the club I was in, accidentally it happened because of improper planning (business plan).

5375fe0dcd45b0214a4550aff9ee835f.jpg
Source

Conclusion

Which is what am here to tell you to have a proper business plan alongside good attitudes to business eg. patience because it helps achieve more. On Sunday I will be sharing what a proper business plan contains and how it can help you, please do so to check my blog this Sunday and get that knowledge to boost your steemit game to an A game. Your friend and blogger @jammyroberts, don't forget to share, upvote, comment and follow for more.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @jammyroberts,

I am glad you have understood how Steemit works.You don't withdraw all your rewards,you withdraw a certain percentage and power up the other or even power up all your earnings if possible.I am pained that you have fallen out of the clubs.However,you must have learnt your lessons and wouldn't repeat such again.

I hope to see you back in atleast club5050 soon

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

I plan on getting back in a club, thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28