Psychology | 💯% payout to STEEMALIVE | #club75

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

b043930bcd6cce8a6aeb05c26517f3d7.jpg
Source

Hey dear friends,

It's lovely having the chance to post again after a long time due to a little forgetfulness of mine, I lost my card, so I wasn't able to be online and I was to scared to ask again because I lost it that same day, so now I have gathered the courage after days to ask and I got another one so am back with another post on technology, since it happens to be a trend in the steemit market, and I hope to ace it, so please give me your thoughts and opinions about my post.
Guys, when I heard about the technology trend, I didn't want to post about it at first, I still had other content, I have written so I just left it aside until I got this topic, it's known by all but in a shallow manner. Psychology is our topic on science today.

Psychology

Alot of people already know the definition so for those who doesn't really understand it, I will try to bring it's definition it it lowest term, psychology can be simply defined as the study of human mental health, meaning it deals only on human mental health, note that psychologist doesn't take madness case or severe mental case, they mostly take case being caused by behavioural challenges, mild depression challenges, learning difficulties, and anxiety, While psychiatrist takes the major cases. Psychology is the scientific study of the mind and it's response to things, it's just like other science's, psychology means of solution it's not through mechanical means but through words, some psychologist can become life coach due to the skills they possess which are;
1 listening
2 being observant
3 maintaining a positive attitude, and many more.

Branches of psychology

I will be discussing on only 3 branches which are;

1 forensic psychology

This psychology or branch of psychology is using psychology techniques to solve crime and other criminal activities, for example a psychologist can detect if a criminal is lieing by being very observant.

2 Evolutionary psychology

Evolutionary psychology looks at how human behavior affects life, for example, how languages changes in the course of time.

3 Clinical psychology

Clinical psychology is the scientific study of the human mind to reduce discomfort like madness. It promotes adaption, adjustment, and personal development in human health, it also helps in case of severe mental cases.

I hope you have been informed about psychology as a field of science, you do like my post follow up for more, upvote and comment, thanks very much.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Psychology is really an aspect that is growing everyday in Nigeria, and it's has lot of opportunities when it is capitalized on well.
I love forensic and clinical psychology the most.

Thanks for your opinion

I just found 5 % similarity of your article from different sources. Maybe it's accidental but you can check it,

Clinical psychology integrates science, theory, and practice in order to understand, predict and relieve problems with adjustment, disability, and discomfort.

Source: https://www.pamahealth.com/what-is-psychology/ https://mindingmymentalhealth.ie/what-is-psychology/

Psychology, it's kinda of the same everywhere, that's why you have multiple sources showing you what I mean, thanks for your opinion

@jammyroberts. You have to remove the text or say it in your own words, or better yet, site a source so that your work will be unique @jammyroberst

Okay @steemalive done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51