My Role model- 3 people I admire so much(10% to STEEMALIVE) | #club75

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

0001-19543817903_20220222_012955_0000.png

Good morning all,

Steemalive has been my favorite community since I found out about this community, I haven't even posted in any other community since then, I have put all my contents in this community, thanks to the grace GOD it has been quality, this is probably my first contest post in this community, and thanks to GOD it's a lovely topic which is "My role model", I will be brief about this post, to let you understand what I see in only my role models.

My role models are very important to me because I love everything about them, I believe that I have some part of that in me, so I listen to them because it connects with what's inside of me, I guess this is one you choose your role model. My first role model can be seen as the role model of all christians and this no one other than 🥳🥳🎉🎉🥳🥳,

Our lord Jesus

523b41ffdda944d8ea73cab2a4ed0353.jpg
Source

Field---- Don't really know

Achievement--- saved humanity

Our lord Jesus is my number one role model because he is everything to me, he gave me who I am, so he is the best being to look up to when I have little challenges or major ones, because every solution is in his word, so I read it and learn to be like him, which helps me skip a lot shit, shaa I just started last year to actually reconnect with him because I wanted to not because my parents forced, and this helps me understand more, because no matter the challenge I will overcome because in his word he called me an overcome. So he's the best role model that found me, I didn't find him but he still the best among all.

My second role model is known by any upcoming motivational speaker or those who listens to words of wisdom, it is no other than my own, remain small surname sake 😁😁

Robert kiyosaki

e49f447c26a20aa468ac1ad1339887cb.jpg
Source

Field--- Businessman/author

Achievement--- Air medal 🏅

If you haven't heard this guy please kindly go and search for it, because I can assure you you must be motivated, he's words are so connecting, is as if it wants to awaken something in you sometimes it does, sometimes it's a mystery your left to wonder on you own but as a child of GOD I know we're to run to for understanding, I will just state one of his quotes for you guys to see what am saying,

"It's not what you say out of your mouth that determines your life, it's what you whisper to yourself that has the most power!” ...
----- Robert kiyosaki

Kidda the great

6d44032336cef0fa82ba285b29294169.jpg
Source

Field--- Dancer

Achievement--- he was voted America's Favorite Dancer on the thirteenth season of So You Think You Can Dance in 2016

I always had a thing for dancing since childhood (which am still kind of in but in upper grade🤗🤗).

Leon "Kida" Burns also known as "Kidda the great" has the best chemistry, his chemistry with Bailey is wa woo wa woo, you can't explain how good they are, you have to see it the rhythm are so awesome the fun fact is his dancing career all started with this chemistry of his, his the best dance for me when it comes to choreography he makes them very cool

Their distinctive triat

Jesus

Jesus christ is all knowing, his distinctive triat that makes him my role model is that his GOD, and therefore perfection, and I really like the fact he understands me, no discrimination in the lord's sight.

Robert kiyosaki

He's quotes are the best among quotes, it's something I love, inshort I will starting making post about his quotes and explaining it in my understanding that is the one GOD gives me, another quality is how it connects with everyone in different ways.

Kidda the great

He's chemistry is what actually makes me love him so much, he understands people, because this is beyond learning of steps the timing are very accurate, it's like a 100% or maybe a 99% either ways it's awesome.

IMG_20211217_141201.jpg

Thanks for reading my post, I will like for you all to participate in this contest, so I can know yours, you can also share your opinions in the comments section below, love you all #jammyworks

@focusnow
@prolee
@samuel20
@ijelady

Sort:  

Leon "Kida" Burns also known as "Kidda the great" has the best chemistry, his chemistry with Bailey is wa woo wa woo,

I no too understand this chemistry you keep talking about....is it like chemical practicals? 😂
Your first role model no be here ooh. Nice one!
I know Robert kiyoski. ....apart from the fact that I love his book "rich dad; poor Dad", he's actually my distant relative 😅

😂😂😂😂,
The chemistry I mean is they flow together while dancing, like their moves are done at the same time

 2 years ago 

This great our role models influence us in so many ways as long as we admire them

 2 years ago 

@jammyroberts, those your role models are good and mostly, i admire your first role model because, he's truly great.

Thanks for your opinion

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Yea

Very Nice Post,

I so much love that Man Robert Kiyosaki.

That his book Rich dad Poor Dad is really very very enlightening and something that everyone needs to reshape their financial mentality.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@jammyroberts. I enjoy reading your 3 role models. You are in the best community @steemalive, we hope to read more from you. Have yourself a great day.

Thank you

I enjoyed reading your post especially the first part about Jesus 🙂. And that quote you dropped from Robert is quite it.

Nice one @jammyroberts

Thank you

Such a lovely write up. It's good to know your role models so you can learn from them no just anybody.
I know or have heat of Robert Kiyosaki and his motivation speeches.
I'm also surprised that you love dancing. Thanks for sharing your post with us

Thanks for your opinion

Oh, really! It's nice to have you

Wow @jammyroberts your role models are fantastic especially the first which is Jesus! Am glad at your public declaration of him. His humility is spec. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks to you too

You are so welcome dear and hope to see more of you.

Well done guy, I can see that u are surrounded with great people, most especially ourl ord Jesus Christ

Thank you too, lovely comment

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68