Does the end justify the means| 💯% payout to STEEMALIVE| #club5050

in SteemAlive2 years ago

iMarkup_20220211_194316.png
Designed in inshort and imakeup

What's up steemalive,

Am back from my little break sorry for not posting early but still am still back with more quality content, today our topic is a lovely one which we all share our views to make this as interesting as it's, it's rather simple to interact if you comment because I will give you steady reply and as well others will, just share your thoughts, please I urge you to do so.
Today's topic is;🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

"Does the end justify the means"

This is something I always wanted to write about, this has been on my mind for a while, I never knew why I never wrote sha but at least now am doing it, so first shout out to all Marvel fans in the house 🎊🎉🎊🎉🎉🎉🥳, we love you all, and I hope you guys are following the latest series, the series that will be referred to in this post will be the End game(infinity wars) and Eternals, I know you all loved that movie.

So back to the definition of what I mean does the "END JUSTIFY THE MEANS", what I meant by that is simple we are wish good to everyone, maybe not all the time but the way we carryout to express this good can sometimes be destructive more than the good we want to achieve, like in the marvel series at first we did see thanos as the villain but we never knew what he had in mind we just had a glimpse in the infinity wars were he said he is save the world, or to say the entire universe because of what happened in his planet because it got destroyed, that sounds like a noble cause, anyone one will love this guy but he kinda fucked it up by trying to clean or to say wipe out half of the universe because his plant was destroyed by over population and the rise of a Celestine destroys the whole planet. The avengers got him wrong which was totally kinda of write he wanted to erase their loved ones, and then they won over him. Coming to watch eternals we kinda see thanos in a new light because we get to find about the celestial, tiamut, the eternals and many more.

SO THE QUESTION IS, IS THANOS RIGHT OR WRONG

Thanos is wrong to my understanding, he didn't craft a perfect plan to achieve his good goal instead he chose a wrong means which ended him dead and still not really accomplish because Eternals 2 still has alot to say.

Tell me about what you think, if you aren't a marvel you shy try to checkout it out their scripts are awesome, till then comment and follow my Steem Account for more, please don't forget to upvote love you all ❤️❤️❤️.
Shout out to the creators and other strong hands I have met in this community;

@prolee
@samuel20
@focusnow.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51