The diary game season3: How my day went

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211017-180457~2.png

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians. How are you all doing, i hope you are cool and steady?
Well, i wish to share with you all how i spent my day today being sunday oct 17 2021.

Morning activities

I woked up around 6am, greet my parents and siblings after which we had our morning daily text and prayer. After the morning text, i brushed my teeth and do other home chores. 8:30 am, i went to the bathroom, took my bath, and was ready for our meeting to start.

Today, i learned a lot from our meeting on how to build our faith in the creator, why it is very important to be consistent in my personal study of Gods word and the need to study with the right objective.

Afternoon activities

I must say...the rain really ruin my day because i had already planned paying my cousin brother a visit.
I was doing some laundry when it started raining, at first i thought its something of 30mins but as am writing, it's still raining

IMG_20211017_123218_8.jpg

I had no other choice than to read my books.
i also see the movie "Beyond the light." very interesting movie i must say. At a point i almost shared tears. I love the song played in that movie "Black bird"

Evening activities

I had been listening to cool songs since 6pm and i must admit...am addicted to this dax song DEAR MUM this is my best line.

You call me knowing something's wrong innately and you pick me up
And even when we miles away I promise we're not out of touch
'Cause nothing can connect the world the way a loving mother does
For all those double shifts I saw you work I never saw you fuss
And that's why when I'm tired I keep going 'cause I know must
Work to ensure you get the life you deserve
Dear mom you're an angel so again I'm saying thank you
For the memories and time I feels like heaven on earth

I just love this guy Dax

Thank you for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53