Diary game season 3: My activity for today Thursday 10/12/2020. @jafrey 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Introduction
Hello guys, good evening, this is my diary game, though I've already written LID timeline, trust me things written here are quite different from the LID post, read on so you can catch a grasp of how my day went...

IMG_20201207_081031.jpg

The day began with me waking up as usual on my bed around 6am, I don't do much house chores except on certain occasions, so I brushed and ate, I was feeling tired to head out on time, so I watch a movie "furie", it was am interesting one, of a single mother whose daughter got kidnapped.
So after the movie, I took my bath and head to the market. I got there and started business, today wasn't too great but was okay.

IMG_20201210_130905.jpg
For many months now I haven't done colored popcorn, so I decided to do one today and it was great, I still got the touch... you need taste it.

As at 2pm or so, my mom came and took over, so I sticked around and bought everything needed for tomorrow, as about 5pm or so, I went home to relax, exhausted after my LID timeline, I went to sleep but woke up some minutes ago and decided to post my daily challenge.

Conclusion
It was such a great day, though everything wouldn't go as planned but God is been faithful and everything is somehow better, thanks for reading through. You are Blessed.

Sort:  

Wow
Your popcorn look yummy
Great diary
#twopercent
#nigeria

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48