The diary game season 3, 6th July 2021,preparation of my nutritious cereals.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
had a very good start yesterday as my son woke up in the morning and told me mummy you are blessed and truly my day was blessed. I prepared them for school as usual and took them to school by my self.

I came back a little bit late after exchanging greetings to some teachers who were also my friends. I took rice and stew for my breakfast because i didn't felt like taking some coffee.

After that i brought out my five different cereals called turn brown which i bought from the market and winnow them. I washed each with a clean water and drained them. After that i started frying them one after the other .
20210706_135651.jpgthe shop where I bought the cereals

20210706_105450.jpgthe fried grains

when i was done with frying, i took my bath and dressed up to market where i grinded them. After grinding i also made a little purchase in the market before going to see my boss who called me to come and see him.

20210706_133216.jpgthe grinding mill

When i got to the office i discovered that my boss went out and i have to wait for him after series of calls. He insisted i must wait. While waiting for him, i didn't know when little sleep came and took me off.

20210624_125618.jpgme at the office

I was tapped to wake up by a student who was also waiting for him. I couldn't wait any longer, so i started going home because it's almost my children dismisal time and i went to straight to their school and picked them up.

When i got home, i gave them their already prepared lunch and at sight of the cereals which i grinded known as turn brown ,they were happy because it's their favourite cereal for breakfast.

After that i assisted them with their school take home assignments through the use of laptop. When we are done with the home work, i started preparing for dinner which we ate around 7:30 pm and after that i started making this post but could not be posted same yesterday due to network failure.

20210629_184847.jpg

20210409_202133_094.jpgthe dinner

Thanks for reading my post. My regards to all fellow active steemians. That's gonna be for now.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What is the name of the grain you bought and what cereal did you make with it? @jacci

 3 years ago 

Alright, it's a mixture of five different grains and it's called turn brown cereal food. The grains are millet, corn, soybeans, groundnut, and sorghum.

 3 years ago 

Wow!!! Thank you @jacci

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, turn brown is all I want oooo nice one ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54