The diary game season 3, 28th May 2021, My Friday activities by @jacci.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello friends,

It is my pleasure to share with you my Friday activities. I woke up late this morning and gave thanks to Almighty for life, i moved to my sitting room and sat down for a while and planned on how am going to attend to my activities for the day.

I did my normal morning exercise and after that i moved straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast which was tea and bread with peanut butter and after that i started my laundry work.

20210529_113621.jpgme and the laundry

When i was through with my laundry work i started sorting my children shoes that was spoilt for an amendments.

IMG-20210529-WA0039.jpegshoes for amendments

When it was 1. 20pm i started preparing lunch which was rice ,vegetables and tomatoes sauce. After that i asked my sister to loose my hair before going to the market.

20210527_110700.jpgthe lunch

After eaten lunch i sent my sister to one of my customer to go and supply my products which was peanuts.

IMG-20210528-WA0084.jpegmy peanuts

After that I went to market square super market to pick my childrens paste and soap and also visited one of the local market to get few food items for the weekends.

20210408_131447.jpg

20210408_130836.jpgme at the super market

I was surprised at the high cost of food in the market that a cup of garri was sold for one hundred naira. When i came back home from the market, i asked my sister to weave my hair which she did and that gave me a new look.

Snapchat-873320788.jpgthe hair making

After that i proceeded in preparing for dinner and when i finished cooking, i took my phone and started chatting and also composed this post. That's gonna be for now. Thanks for reading.

My regards to @focusnow, @dlioness and @samuel20.

Sort:  

Uhmmmm you just got me salivating right now, the food looks really delicious

You’re sleeping while making your hair, your day must have being really fun...thanks for sharing dear

Mothers and making sure that their homes are the best! Well done, Ma’am. I just like that yummilicious vegetable sauce and your natural loo? Beautiful! 🥰🥰

Hmm to be a mum and a wife isn't easy at all . Well work it's not easy . Always remember to rest a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51