The diary game season 3, 27th May ,2021, children school screenings exercise by @jacci.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Greetings to all my fellow steemians. I appreciate you all for reading through my previous posts.

It was a beautiful Thursday morning being 27th day of May 2021,that i woke up to behold the faces of my children and i remembered that it was a memorial day for all the children in Nigeria. I moved to my children while still on the bed and wish them well .

20210531_130449.jpgi and the children

I moved straight to the kitchen and made their breakfast and got them prepared for school. I do not forget that we parents were informed that there should be a screening exercise for the children that will enter the secondary stage.

When it was afternoon time, i made their favourite meal which they requested from me before going to school and their happiness was what i cared for all through that day.

20210531_112942.jpgthe lunch

When I went to pick them from school, the screening was still on and i waited for a while and watched a little. After their written and oral interviews, they were asked to move to the field to test their physical skills through some sports exercise. They were given skipping ropes and football to play with and some of their teachers was there taking account of their activities.

IMG-20210515-WA0083.jpgchildren with skipping ropes

IMG-20210515-WA0077.jpgfootball section

IMG-20210515-WA0079.jpgsupervisors

After that, they were taken to the hall to test their ability on how to make use of the cultraries while eating. They were served with foods and drinks and was supervising them too.

IMG-20210515-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0075.jpgthe eatery section

After that they were taken to the clinic for their health status and i couldn't wait for them to round off, i asked them to release my children for me to go home because it was there dismisal time.

When we came back home, i gave the children their requested meal and they ate and danced all the way. That was my diary for the day and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

That's a very great and eventful activities!
Tis very good to care for ones kids

Hmm the food is very attractive and glad everyone had fun today

 3 years ago 

Weldone, they seems to enjoy themselves.

Beautiful event to behold, I missed the children day event and I’m sad.thanks for sharing

A day we'll spent
Hmm I'm interested in that your food.
It looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54