The diary game season 3, 27th June 2021, praise service.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Sunday was splendid as i would up late because i always attend the last service. I put my house in order and warned up some prepared dishes made on Saturday night.

Thanks to God for nepa that supplied us with light after weeks of no light ,i put my music so loud that i danced and danced to the shame of the nepa that cut our light for no justifiable reasons.

I ironed my children clothes, ate and set out for the service. When we got to the church ,members has gathered because that day was a praise service and a special one as that.

I and my children moved to the upstairs were we can see clearly everything going on in the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52