The diary game season 3 ,15th June 2021, My daughter 's birthday.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
It's a memorable day in the life of my daughter as she turns eight yesterday being 15th of June 2021. Though the blessed day happened to be during the school days .

My daughter woke up very early in the morning with glimpse of smiles on her face and she hugged me and said mummy today is my best day and i in return hugged her and wished her all the best in this world.

I gave her the motherly blessings and moved straight to kitchen and made breakfast fast for them as my sister @dlioness prepared them for school and took them to school. When they left for school i prepared and went to a place where i booked her cake.

20210615_161634.jpgthe cake

When they are back from school around 3:20 pm,she saw her cake and was very happy and excited. I hurriedly prepared them for outing because there was no time and its getting evening. She looks so gorgeous in her dressing and she cut the cake before we left for the party.

20210615_164628.jpgthe princess

20210615_163529.jpgthe cutting of the cake

I shattered a vehicle that conveyed us to a fast food called domion pizza and we bought some chocolates and cold stone ice cream. My children loved them and after that we moved to another fast food called kilimanjaro at the market square in Aba, Nigeria.

20210615_174712.jpg

20210615_174405.jpgthe domion pizza

When we got to the kilimanjaro, i beckoned on my children's request for jellof rice and chicken and they were happy.

20210615_181228.jpg

20210615_180808.jpg

20210615_175401.jpg

20210615_175219.jpg

The outing went well and everyone was happy and we got home a bit late due to traffic and with that joy, they couldn't eat anything for the dinner again, they just refreshed and went to bed.

That's all for the birthday ,thanks for reading. I call on my fellow steemians and steemit community to celebrate my baby girl with me.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your Daughter Ugo.

Cheers to better years ahead of her 🥂

Glad to know we share the same name.

Awwnnn....She’s soooo Pretty.

Happiest Birthday Princess Ugo.

She sure had fun. Thank you so much Mummy. You’re amazing

Happy birthday Adaugo baby... Mom's look-alike. 8 looks good on you. Thank you so much @jacci for all the love you showered on our lil princess. I almost got jealous and I wished I'm the one receiving all of these special treatment

She looks as beautiful as the mother. Happy birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 to her.

 3 years ago 

Hi, I see you had a wonderful great day with your kid.

If you don't mind, I would like to invite you to join a new community known as steemkids, this community is meant to touch the lives of young children. So If you love kids and want to help them out, this is the right community for you to be. I also invite you to the inspire people community , Join this community if you want to read and share inspirational and uplifting posts

You can ignore the message if you are already part of these communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51