The diary game season 3, 12th June 2021, My Saturday's shopping.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians. Let's steem hotter. I woke up at my usual time on Saturdays, appreciated the Almighty God for his mercies and love towards me and my family.

I dressed up for sanctuary cleaning and meeting too,on my way going i met a fellow member and we walked down together. We cleaned as we supposed and every where in the church premises was glittering.

After that we had our monthly meeting as usual and we discussed some important issues and challenges facing us. We decided to move forward no matter what and God is our strength in whom alone we trust.

After that i took my daughter to the shopping mall where i bought her a new bicycle for her upcoming birthday. I didn't believe my eyes when i saw the price tag on the bicycle but i still managed to get it for her because she have long cried for it.

20210612_112911.jpg

IMG-20210612-WA0003.jpeg

When i finished paying for the bicycle, i moved around to pick other items needed in the house and also for the weekends. My daughter was over happy to see her wish being granted and she promised to buy me a very nice car in return when she grows up.

20210612_112401.jpg

IMG-20210612-WA0001.jpeg

We came back home in the afternoon and i took my bath and relaxed for a while. I ate one of the apples that bought and started preparing for lunch. I made white rice and chicken stew and every one in the family enjoyed food.

I decided to have some sleep before doing any other thing. We i woke up from the sleep ,i assisted my children in their home assignments and my sister @dlioness have done all the house chores.

That was how i spent my Saturday, thanks for reading and my humble regards to @focusnow and @samuel20 for their efforts in this community. You guys are super great.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Chai, i love your daughters wish. And i pray she fulfill's her dream and promise. Children bicycle is very expensive ooo

Hello @jacci, I really enjoyed your post and I will like us to be friends so we can inspire ourselves on how to make this steemit business together if you don’t mind. Thanks

 3 years ago 

@angeljenny64 (46),hi dear i love you and always there for you to achieve. Thanks for your appreciation.

 3 years ago 

You have a nice dairy ma'am @jacci, i so much appreciate the fact that you took time to take care of your daughters need, assisting them to do their home assignment. Also, you never neglect yourself while taking care of them, you took a nap, making your day balance. I've learn this from you.

###Health is wealth!!

I will like you take part in this contest https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-school-runs-on-school-days-week-i-day-2

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51