Steemalive contest;My top 10 personal brands and services, by@jacci, for steemalive community(set at 100%power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello fellow steemians, I am glad to be a partaker to this contest and a big thanks to the organizers of this contest.
  • SOAP

My favourite soap is savlon .

20210521_131641.jpg

I have been using it over 15 years.

I used to buy them from any super store or a super market like market square or Royal super market.

It cost 1 steem for simple and 4 steem for a pack of it.

My main reason for using this product are:

  • it has anti-bacterial properties

  • it has no skin reactions.

    • CREAM

My favourite cream is familiar family cream.

20210521_131702.jpg

l started using it for over 6 years .

I normally got them from the super store or supermarket.

It cost 3 steem for the big size which I normally buy.

I prefer this product to other ones i have tried for these reasons -

  • it has no reaction on me .
    • it has a good smell .
  • PERFUME

My perfume is Lilly splash body spray .

20210521_131847.jpg

I have been using it for 2 years now
I got them from super market .

It cost 2 steem per one.

My reason for this product is simple:

  • it has good fragrance .

  • it disappears easily on spray.

  • TOOTHPAST

The name of my favourite toothpast is Lucky special.

20210521_131923.jpg

I have used this product for a year and 6 month.

I used to buy them from a super market.

It cost 1 steem from market square .

My reason for choosing it are:

  • it gives fresh breath
  • it whitens the teeth
  • SOFT DRINK

My favourite soft drink is coca-cola.

20210521_134805.jpg

I have been taking it for over 35 years.

It cost 1 steem for 1 litre size for me and my children.

My reason for choosing over other soft drink are:
* it is refreshing

  • it aid digestion
  • DISINFECTANT

My disinfectant is tetmosol liquid protect plus.

20210521_222118.jpg

I have used it for over a year.

I purchased it from super stores.

It cost 1 steem for small size and 2 steem for medium size .

My reason are:

  • it is mild to the body.

  • it kill germs very fast.

  • TELECOM NETWORK

My preferred telecom network is MTN network.

20210521_131616.jpg

l have been using it for over 15 years .

l got it from a registered mtn office .

I use to subscribe 6 steem monthly .

I prefer it to other network for these reasons -

* It is every  where I go .
  • it is very fast in connection .
  • CABLE TELEVISION

My best cable network is DSTV .

20210521_164901.jpg

I have been using it for past 8 years
now .

I bought it from a registered DSTV outlet.

Its subscription is 25 steem .

I chose it over other because -

  • it gives live updates.
  • it has over 150 channels .
  • FAST FOOD/ RESTURANT

My favourite fast food is crunchies.

IMG-20210521-WA0145.jpg

I have been using it for over 10 years.

I use to patronise the branch at Faulks road, Aba.

A small cup of Ice cream and meat pie cost 3 steem.

My reasons for choosing it are:

  • their snacks are very tasty and crunchy.

  • they have a good eatery environment for relaxation.

  • BANK

My best bank is UBA ( united Bank for Africa).

20210521_222312.jpg

20210503_170610.jpg

I have been using it for over 10 years .

I got registered with the branch at Aba - owerri Road.

I deposited 20 steem for opening an account with them.

Reason for choosing it over other banks are:

  • its reliable and safe .
  • they provide quality services.

Thanks for reading and special appreciation to @focusnow
@samuel20
@steemalive
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37