Diary Game 5th November 2021|| Sit At home doesn't mean stay idle. 10% post payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Dear diary,it's always a pleasure sharing my daily activities with you.
Yesterday being Friday was the supposed sit at home day,though I heard It was cancelled,but I still sat at home. Here's a rundown of how my day went.

Morning

I woke up this morning to a bright and beautiful sunny day,the first thing I did was to wash the dishes,after which I washed some some jerrycans to get water.

Washing the cans and fetching water into them.

Next thing I did was to feed my mother's chicken. My mom runs a poultry farm and every morning I feed the birds. First I bring out their drinkers and feeding throughs,which I wash and then i put feed and water in them. Of course the birds are very hungry so when I drop food for them,they rush to eat it.

Putting the chicken's feed
Dropping the food for them.

By this time the sun had come out,so I retired into the house to eat and rest a bit.

Afternoon

When I'd rested and the sun had shifted a little,I did some laundry because Saturday is a wash day in my house and there won't be enough space to spread mine.

When I was done,I decided to have a little fun with my kid sister,I brought out my elder sister's makeup kit and made her up. She looked so funny

Some clothes I washed
My made up little sister

Evening

After a while we got tired and I went to have a nap. Woke up later in the evening and made egusi soup and garri.

1627328714625.jpg
My dinner

That's how my day went,thanks for reading. Till next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14