How steemit have helped my life by @isiben 25/04/2021 betterlife with steemit

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210415-WA0037.jpg
Steemit logo

Introduction

Hello friends I really want to share how steem, has been of a great help to me, towards my everyday activities and my business. How it has helped me in so many ways like being exposed, being watchful and always active and also as a freelancer. It's super amazing I work without stress in this platform.

how did steem help me

I know most people will be wondering how steem have really helped me.
yes it did really help me, this platform has really helped me in the sense that I become very conscious of everything happening around me, it has helped me so very much that I think very well I become very observant towards things happening around my environment, I take note of the happenings and always wanting to do something like stepping out, watching out for the traffic's doing something new taking pictures, so creative and it's been amazing, so so beautiful, for a while I stay at home do my business at home when I work out or step out I don't really take note of what is happening but with the help of steem, I was able to discover so many things happening in my environment, how beautiful things are especially with the lid report, I take note of everything. I have become very very vigilant or let's say proactive with everything happening around me. It's so amazing .

The impact

It has really taught me a lot how to write effectively, taking notes of the contents, meeting new friends, reading and researches.
Really exposed me to knowing so much about cryptocurrency,blockchain, plagiarism and security.
It's so amazing how I have learnt a lot and it has really changed my mindset.

writing as a hobby

I give the credit to steem because it has really made me to see that writing it's something that really helps and keep the brain working smartly.
so I have actually taken writing as a hobby because definitely I must write I must take note of everything and pen them down. So steem gave me a new hobby and that is writing.

The earnings

I Know that every work has a pay and every smart work gives credit to itself. I sure understand that finances coming from this platform is really an encouragement to do more and I really do appreciate it because it has really helped me to settle some financial problems. Now I no longer look at the rewards, not that I'm not impressed or I'm not happy earning them. I'm very much pleased and happy receiving the tokens but now I look out for how much impact I've ditched out to my followers and people who visit my post I really want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to #steemit and #steemalive and every other platform that I'm not able to mention God bless you all.

Vision

I really look forward to become a good writer and a presenter, not just writing anything but writing things that has good content and quality. Also be able to reach out to so many people out there, talk to them and be of great help to them, especially with those ones who are less privileged to do things on their own.

Conclusion

To steem and to everyone on this platform I know in one way or the other we all are connected for a purpose and I know very well that steem has been of great help to us to meet with new friends, to do our homework and know what's happening, to know the latest way how things are being done, how to interact, how to write, how to make references, marking down, to know the latest way of transactions, this platform is very very educating. I'm very happy to be part of this platform and I say a very big thank you to each and everyone involved in this move, thank you so much.
So I say steem to the moon, steem forever.
Best regards
cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @stewmcurator02
cc: @trafalgar
cc: @stephenkendal
cc: @cryptokannon
cc: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46