Diary game season 3 : Sunday's diary by @isiben 09/05/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210501_183900_425.jpg
Me , my baby and de pet
Hello friends, hope you all had a great day with family and friends. Mine was very good and entertaining.
Earlier today, it was rainy and the weather was so cold. I had no plans where to go , firstly I prepared noodles for breakfast , served everyone with their share and decided to take some break, only to run out of water when changing the fishes water. So I decided to wait till evening before pumping water and refilling the tank, so I can fill up the fish pond with water. Which I just did 20mins ago and I'm happy to see my fishes refreshed.
Then I ate my dinner and relaxed for awhile so I can get enough energy to write .
Next is to retire to bed because tomorrow morning as early as 4 am ,I will be up to kick off school runs . So friends I will be drawing the curtains for tonight, see you all tomorrow and stay safe .

Sort:  

Your day was just simple

Good night ma

Thank you @isiben for sharing your day with us. Your day was less strenuous and very cool. Take care of yourself.

Nice day u had...thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46