Diary game season 3 my Friday encounter by @isiben 08/05/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210504-WA0004.jpeg
Me
Hello steemians, hope you all are doing fine, so for few days now my eyes have been disturbing me, I wasn't able to write on steem for days, so I decided to visit a doctor. And run a test. And after everything the result came out and he said I'm suffering from myopic astigmatism.
Actually that was there English tho, but they decided to give glasses, and it's compulsory tho.

IMG_20210504_135228_343.jpg
Glass gallery
So I have to choose from those frames, any of them. So I picked one and at the end of the day my bill was massive. I have to continue with the treatment.
So I gave in a deposit and left to return to collect to my glasses. I will share with us the glasses in my next post. Stay safe friends.
Thanks for enjoying my trip to the hospital for my check up

Sort:  

Sorry about your eyes.
Also have same issues with my eyes.
Have collected glasses but it isn't helping. Will have to get another one.

Thanks alot dear, pls do visit a good doctor .

Definitely !!

So sorry ma

Thanks alot pretty

Hello dear @isiben. Hope the eye issue isn't too bad and hope the pain is mild. Please take care of yourself okay. What's your take on carrot therapy? I learned it corrects sight.

I heard so, but mine is quite different from the eye problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51