the diary game season 03: How I spent my Day 2/12/21 In college Of Education Akwanga students Union government election: set at 10% Beneficiary to @steemalive By @iorzan.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211202_080935.jpg

i woke up at about 6:25am been Thursday today, I brushed my teeth and took my bath, at about 6:48am I was done dressing and my aspirant called me out we moved out together and zoom off to chapel of redeemers and on reaching the there, they where other aspirants around already I was given a tag by my aspirant which was having the following write up(SUG ASSISTANCE SECRETARY AGENT)e we where address in on how to keep all eyes on ballots peppers at the pulling unity and be vigilant not to allow anything illegal go in or come out of the pulling units.

  AT THE PULLING UNITS 

I @iorzan41 arrived at my pulling uimt at about 7:45am and was instructed to state my voting before the student where allow to come in and start the election,we the agents did the election in peace and about the next five minutes we where done with it and the student where permitted to come in and start the voting, it continues till 12:00 pm out aspirant brought us food in other to help and keep us at alarm, due to the tension in the hall we had to stand and eat the food and make sure the election was still on.
we where honest in our doing and coordinating the election till at about 2:30pm we where ask to stop the voting that, that was the schedule time by elcon to stop the election.
Elcon official where those who where allow to count the ballots peppers no agent was allowed to count the ballot peppers, by 4:00pm we where done with counting and allocation on winners and position in the election results shirt.
immediately after he was done we pack the results to elcon office for general announcement of the winner of the election.

    ELCON OFFICE

IMG_20211202_080104.jpg

At the elcon office Students where advice by the chief security officer of college of education akwanga to be humble and decent in other to accept any form of failure. he further went on and advise aspirant that the down fall of a man is not the end of his life . he went on and consoles with those who lost in them

IMG_20211202_080935.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69