Think Big

in SteemAlive3 years ago

473d2334-a21e-4ad0-9e8b-009fb2f4f239.jpeg
Src

Every one is entitled with his/her dreams to make, we make decisions in our various life even when knowing that it will affects us in time coming, We also make our your story by ourselves. the way will approach everyday determine how successful will want to be in our life.

Growing up I understand what it means by "Thinking Big" A lot of people today that became successful in life started from low, When one thinks big you work towards those thought and plan of yours, then you will see yourself progressing.

I have saw and read so many stories of people who think Big, a clear Example is one of our representative @bright-obias, I knew when he started blogging, we where friends, he use to tell me that one day he will surely benefit from all his work but I never believed him, I never saw want he was going after.
Although I supported him and also encourage him as a friend. Even when the road was so tough he never stop pursuing his dreams, he told me to join him then but I didn't because I never dreamt big and I never saw where he was going.

Now @bright-obias has Achieved his goals and I know he is still hungry for more success to come.

Why I am telling this story??

I failed because I refuse to dream big, I refuse to work towards my goals now am been hurt for my mistakes, @bright-obias was able to achieve his goals and dreams just because he dream big, he work towards his goals and he didn't give up on his dreams

So many of us want to become better in life but we fail to dream big, we fail to work towards our goals and dreams.

What Dream Big stand for

T =TALENT
H = HONEST
I = INSIGHT
N = NICE
K = KNOWLEDGE
B = BOOKS
I = IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE
G = GOD

All this all works with dreaming big, will become better if only we have this qualities of dreaming big, adding with our hard works.

There are some difficulties and challenges in life that one meant encounter when pursuing success.

Failure
Lost
Financial situation
Illness

These challenges meant cause some one his future. I failed because I never fought those challenges In life, If only you can overcome those challenges just as @bright-obias did you can keep you dream on a better track.

Now I realize all my flaws now am praying for redemption, only God can redeem me And i have understood all my mistakes now am ready to face them and fight them back.

Steemian!! Always dream Big in whatsoever you are doing there is nothing more Better than dreaming big, along with your dreams work towards them and make it happen just like @bright-obias.

Thanks for reading my content I appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64