THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY BEING 20TH OF JUNE, PLAYING WITH LITTLE CHILDREN @INNOCENT10//10PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello my friends, how are you guys doing today?, I hope all went well in your business and carrier.i will like to share with you people how I spent my day playing with kids and how I enjoyed staying at home today.

Morning

Wow what a nice day.my friends for me to wake up today was not easy for me but at last i thank the almighty God who made it possible for me and you too to see this wonderful new day. I woke up in the morning around 6:30am I conducted my assembly as normal usual after that I greeted my parents and my elderly once too. So I went into my duties as the last child of my parents i warsh the dishes and also sweept the compound.
IMG_20220604_082137_856.jpg
So after doing those things i went inside my room and brought out my tooth brush and brushed my teeth after that my yummy yummy 😋😋 break fast was given to me by my mom. after I finished eating I brought out my dirty clothes and washed so after those things I decided to have some rest because today was sit at home in South East Nigeria.

Afternoon

I woke up on sleep around 12 pm noon I was wondering where to go, l now decided to go to my friend's house my one and only mentor @chukwu10 reaching to his house I saw him and his parents I greeted them and they welcomed me with happiness so I sat down and discuss some important things in this our platform that we are into now. So after some times his parents asked him to go and buy fire wood for them so that they can cook, I decided to fellow him to buy the fire wood on our way back we decided to take some pictures which shows the kind of happiness we have
IMG_20220620_184139_940.jpg so after we reached to their house i saw little children playing football i was very happy to see this children doing an exercise so I now decided to join them to play the football. i played the ball for some ahours, when I decided to go I now took some pictures with them

IMG_20220620_184252_196.jpg
After taking the picture i now realised that am running out of battery so I decided to go home to look for a way to plugged my phone

Evening

Wow reaching to my house i realised that we on generator I now rushed inside and plugged my phone, so after some minutes I brought out the dishes and washed that we used in eating in the morning. so after that i went inside and watch television till when the gas in the generator exhausted so I decided to sleep. but before that i prayed to God to guide me and my family once even my friends too.

Conclusion

My friends am really happy because all my day today was full of funny and playing with kids and I enjoyed it because kids are gift from God . thank you my friends and good night

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You are a hardworking person both outside and on steemit, you really had a great day, i imagine how happy those children are playing with you.
Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total5.5/10

@ijelady i thank you for your support over my post

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club75

The account was operated by @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65