SteemAlive Presents: ReadNwrite - A 7 day writing Challenge Contest: LifeStyle Choices - 4 Services that are use regularly by @innocent10

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Wow good evening my fellow steemians in steemalive how are you guys doing?, I hope all is going well in your business and carries?.
Am happy to participate in this 7days writing I know you guys will be happy to participate too.

1.Bank

download.jpegsource

A bank is not just only a place where we can save our money and withdraw then at anytime we want,rather a quality of a good bank is to render help to those in need by loan and also to save our money for a long time and get more profits.
UNION BANK OF NIGERIA.
This bank is really the best and oldest bank to me.it was introduced to me by my grandfather when I was in the age of 13.and with that I now come to realize that it can be trusted and as a matter of fact the bank is out family bank in a situation where all of our family members do bank there.

When I started using the bank

Wow this is really a nice question that should be answered correctly.
Having know by my grandpa that the bank is really trusted and after he told me about them I pursuaded him to take me there and open a student account and that was when I was in the age of 15,and which means that I have banked with them for three years, although as a student we don't do big transfers.

What is special about them

As a bank I am working with and also as a student I am I have not been able to try some of the things I do hear from people and those things I consider as a special thing about them and some of this things consists of their insurance brokerage.
In life I have dream of joining any insurance company but as time goes on I just observed that my favorite bank can equally solve my problem and that is why I made this as the very special thing about my bank.

What area should they improve

Although I really love this bank but that does not mean that there are not some areas in which I want them to improve and one of this area is in there network.

2:Telecoms network:MTN(everywhere you go)

MTN has been the number one network I ever loved and I will tell you some of the things I love about them and also why I love using it patronizing them.

When I started using the network

I started using the network in 2017 and that was when I was in my basic six in school.

What is special about this service

I can say that the service is really nice and it satisfys it users but the special thing I love about them is the daily and monthly data they give as gift to their users and that makes it the number one choice for me and other users.

What area should they improve

I can say that the network is really nice and is trusted by many but there are some ways in which they should improve and that way is by reducing there high charge of airtime to buy data because it is really annoying.to but just 1gb of data you have to spend up to 300 naira or 500.

3: TV station I really love

Wow,there is no other TV station I ever love in this world other than the famous NTA(Nigerian television authority).

When I started using the service

I started using the product in my childhood stage and that will be around 2008 till now.and the service is NTA (Nigerian television authority)

What is special about the service

The service is really good and I can say that it is the best among all and the special thing I like about it is the funny movies they do show like papa ajasco,the village headmaster and other funny movies.

What area should they improve

There are no much areas I see that are lacking things in there service,rather I will like to encourage them to keep up on their good services which they do render to us and also for the entertainment they give to us which helps to make Man live longer.

4:Radio station

Radio stations are really one of the best technology services introduced to man as it is a quick method of spreading news to the people of a particular country.
The radio station I love mostly is Magic fm which is located here in ABA.

When I started using the service

To be honest I started using this service when I was still in my tender age and this station has been one of the best radio station in my city and also it serves as a means of promoting steemit.

What is special about the service

They are really good in all ratification because I can say that they don't have any disadvantage to man and also kids and the special thing I like about their service is that they help by providing latest news and not only things happening in my country but also things happening around the world other than any other radio station in my city and with that I can say that they are the best.

What area should they improve

They are really trying to make their station one of the best in the country and there are no areas I see error and which means that they are really doing well in the service they provide to us.

Conclusion

Wow,thank you @steemalive for providing this great and educative contest. to us as it is a way for us to share our views on the different types of service we gain.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is over 1,500 words, it is good to be detailed while making a post but a post should not turn to a magazine so that your readers may not find it difficult to read. A post should be minimum of 300 words and maximum of 1,000 words.

Okay dear,I will maximize it.

Hello @ijelady,I have corrected it.

 2 years ago 

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Wow @focusnow thank you for supporting my post and I will be dropping my next entry soon.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow @steem-alive,thanks for supporting my post and I promise to keep posting quality contents so as to help grow the steemit ecosystem.

You have written a lot of good information about banks, tv stations, radio stations, and telecom network. Such a good detailed post, that worried the mod, you made the mod run plagiarism twice on your post nevaie she had to break them into two😁

Good publication but a post at max 1000 put that Im mind no dey stress our mod ooo

Okay dear,thank you for your nice comments on my post and I vow not to stress my mod again.

@olabillions.

 2 years ago 

You have written well about your choice in telecom network,tv network,bank and radio station.For the various categories I like MTN,NTA,First bank and Real Fm radio station.However,they have their shortcomings too,MTN data is expensive and does not even last long.@innocent10

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10

This is really awesome, i really love this union bank, but if they will improve in network , i will be happier .

Here you have fetched so much about our shared network they are indeed manageable basically they are good . Except that of general bad whether would totally slowdown and dull the network. As per NTA channels on your television also good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54