SteemAlive Presents: ReadNwrite - A 7 day writing Challenge. Contest :How to do anything (for example weave hair) by @innocent10.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good evening my fellow steemians in steemalive am happy to be in this community with you people. How are you guys doing today I hope your day is going well?. I have come to continue my 7days writing contest and I know you guys will like to read and learn something from my contest.

How to make beed bangle

Bead making is a work that beautifys the body and appearance is a work that gives morney in my country expecially in South East Nigeria.

1. (Step) get your working materials such as scissors, a rubber fishing line, your colours beads, your little cross, broom and so on.

IMG_20220708_174315_163.jpg
Use the scissors to cut out the length of fishing line you want to use

2. (step) tired your fishing line on that broom so that it will hold the beads not to fall from that fishing line.start putting the beads depending on your colours choice
IMG_20220708_175651_524.jpg

3. (Step) After putting the beads, take the fishing line heads together and tired them together after that you hock up that your little cross in it
IMG_20220708_181248_215.jpg

Conclusion

My friends i like bead making is one of the things that gives me money when I was in secondary School.i know my friends you guys learnt something from my bead work.

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme (#learnwithsteem , #tutorial, and #lesson). This post has been upvoted by @tucsond using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club75

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

@innocent20 i like your bangle, maybe you should make one for me

Yes @graceani,I will surely get one for u.

 2 years ago 

You have done a decent work on how to make bead bangle.I believe a lot of users will learn from this post and can even practice from that.Continue to post original articles on Steemit.@innocent10

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.2/2.5
Total6.7/10

Thank you sir for appreciating my bead work i really appreciate your good supports @samuel20

 2 years ago (edited)

I have learn a new skill from you today. That's why am proud of this platform. Just look at me now, I have learn this skill from you free of charge.

  • Note please: a post should be minimum of 300/350 words. Please if you can, maximize this post. But, don't forget to increase your words to the above mentioned numbers. But, it should not exceed 1000 words.

Okay dear,I will abide by the rule.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reminding him of the number of post, ut need to be more detailed, thank you @marajah, please take note @innocent10

 2 years ago 

Welcome ma. Together we help newbies

 2 years ago 

Your post was educative. Thanks for sharing your knowledge of bead bangle making with us.

 2 years ago 

Your bead is fine. Though am not a bead fan.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow thank you @steem-alive for supporting my post,I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26