SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W2) -Here the meals that I enjoyed within the week by @innocent10//10 payout t to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good afternoon my fellow steemians how are you guys doing today?, Am happy to be with guys in this time around to continue with this wonderful contest that will run for a month. I know you people will be happy to see some meals that I have enjoyed this week because is what I want to tell you guys.

First (1)meal rice with cooked egg and 7up drink

IMG_20220711_131629_540.jpg

who prepared it

This is nice food that I prepared by my self when my mom was not around this meal is one of the nice meals that I enjoyed this week.

what are the ingredients

Wow nice question i will like to tell you people the ingredients that I used in preparing this delicious meal

  • Salt
  • Onion #50= 0.5 steem
  • Maggi #50= 0.5 steem
  • Pepper #50= 0.5 steem
  • Crefish #200= 2 steem
  • Egg #100 = 1 steem
  • Gino curry #50 = 0.5 steem
  • 7up drink #100 = 1 steem
  • Groundnut oil #200 = 2 steem

Is this your break fast lunch or dinner

Wow nice question this was my breakfast because I love eating heavy food in the morning before going out to work that is why i choosed eating rice with that drink is very yummy 😋😋 yummy

Banana (fruit)

IMG_20220714_082818_726.jpg

This fruit was bought by my dad as one of the fruits we eat before going to bed to sleep at night is one of the best fruits we like to enjoy

Is this your break fast lunch or dinner

I like enjoying this fruit all the time both in and evening too

<How much I bought it

My dad bought this banana fruit at the rate of #500 which is 5 steem

African salad

This is a nice meal that i love eating regularly in afternoon . this meal is good meal that is made up of six classes of food and it is very popular in South East Nigeria
IMG_20220630_140504_724.jpg

what are the ingredients

  • Cassava #500 = 5 steem
  • Red oil #300 = 3steem
    *Salt
  • Onion #100 = 1 steem
  • Maggi #50 = 0.5 steem
  • Pepper #50 = 0.5 steem
  • Crefish #200 = 2 steem
  • Ugazi #200 = 2 steem
  • Akanwa #50 = 0.5 steem
  • Meat #500 = 5 steem

Is this your break fast lunch or dinner

Wow nice question this is always my lunch food because it is always prepared in the afternoon time.

who prepared it

This delicious African salad was prepared by my best mom because is what she sells as her business.

corn (maize)

IMG_20220716_114153_933.jpg
Wow nice corn this is one of best corn that I like which is the yellow corn this corn has a high quality of carbohydrates it gives in the body that is why I love this corn.

what are the ingredients

This was not cook with any ingredients rather is only water that I have in my house already is what I used in cooking this maize.the amount I bought this corn is #500 which is 5 steem

Is this your break fast lunch or dinner

Wow nice question this corn was eat as dinner food because I love eating a light food as dinner because once you sleep the organs in your body will sleep too so I don't need to eat a heavy food that will still remain in my stomach till the next day

Who prepared it

This corn was prepared by my mom at evening time.

Agidi and pepper soup

IMG_20220721_134015_141.jpg

This is a delicious meal that i like because is one of the food that I like eating in the day time which is the lunch this meal has a high quality of protein

what are the ingredients

I bought this meal at the restaurant #500 which is 5 steem but I can imagine the ingredients that was used to prepare this meal

*Salt

  • Onion
  • Maggi
  • Pepper
  • Crefish
  • Gino curry
  • Curry leaves
  • Meat

Conclusion

My friends this is the meals that I enjoyed this week I hope you guys like those meals but my friends in everything I like that African salad meal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow I really enjoyed yourself this week I really love eating agidi pepper soup keep it up

 2 years ago 

@innocent10 you really enjoyed a lot of different meals.
Thanks for participating in this contest, I wish you the best of luck.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Attractive meals and I think this meals must be delicious especially the Agidi and pepper soup,it has been long I ate that meal ooo

 2 years ago 

You really had nice and nutritious meal. That agidi peppersoup is the real thing.

 2 years ago 

You have done well by participating in this contest.Wow, you have enjoyed quite a lot of meal within the past few days which include jollof rice, banana,abacha,corn and agidi pepper soup.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.9/10
 2 years ago 

Wow,the foods you enjoyed withing the week were all attractive and especially that agidi and pepper soup.

Hope you kept mine for me.

 2 years ago 

Agidi pepper soup wow. Is been a long time i only see the jellof here. I missed it ooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51