Steemalive contest 7days writing:: Steem Promotion - Your recruitment and mentorship activities by @innocent10(all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Preamble

Good evening my fellow steemians. How are you guys doing today?, I hope all is well in your business and carrier.
Am here to finish my last topic in 7days writing contest. Am happy to have the opportunity to finish my last topic that I promised my self and the community that i must submit all the topics that I chose. And here is it, please my friends i will like you guys to go through it thank you.

If you promoted Steem this week, write about it.

Wow this is a nice and pleasant story. Yes I have promoted steem this week.
On Thursday this week which is the last day of June I woke up in the morning, I conducted morning assembly with my family members after the assembly we prayed and handed all the activities over God's hands so after that I did my house chores. When it was around 11:00am i left my house to one of my friend's house to tell him about this our platform.

When I reached to his house, he saw me and he was very happy he welcomed me and gave me sit to sat down while sitting down i was busy pressing my phone after some minutes he asked me why are you always busy pressing phone he came very closed to me to check what is keeping me busy he saw the name of this platform on top and he asked what is the meaning of this platform?, that he thought that am on Facebook platform I said no he then asked me what is meaning of this platform that he is seeing on top I told him that, this is the reason why am here to discuss with you about this platform.

He was very happy to hear that he then gave me his undivided attention I explained to him.i told him that steemit is platform that has more than two hundred million active members and also is a platform that those not cause any amount of money but you will be benefiting steems and coins without spending money. He was very happy when he hard that.
I went ahead and told him that is a platform that will teach you many carries in life and also make you to be creative and smart, he then asked me apart from me who else is doing this platform in this our area i now mentioned one of great man in our area @focusnow and still showed him his picture in this our platform he was very happy he now noticed that it is a real good platform not only that I went ahead and showed him one of my friends that he knew very well @richy20, @chukwu10 and @graceani.

After that he was well convince that steemit is a good platform that those not have fraud in it, so he then decided that he will join this our platform i was very happy when he said that. he went ahead and explained to me that his phone is having some issues problem that when ever he repairs it that he will never hesitate to join us. My mind was full of happiness because very soon he will join us as he promised.

So when I discovered that the day is running down i now decided to take my leave, so he was very happy too for telling him about this wonderful platform, we now decided to take some pictures before I took my leave

IMG_20220629_183659_461.jpg

What are your challenges

Wow nice question I didn't have much challenges, the only challenges that I have is that I only spent time in explaining to him about this platform called steemit.

How did people react

Wow am very happy to explain this for my own steem promotion is only one person that I can meet up with.
For me he reacted positively,he was very happy for the platform he didn't react negativity. So in all he chosed a right decision.

Tell us everything about your Steem promotion activity.

Wow like I explained on top all about my steem promotion is that am very happy because very soon a friend of my will soon join this our platform and I promise when ever he joins i will let you guys to know .

Conclusion

My friends am happy that finally I have come to the end of this contest and I submitted all my five chosing topics in this contest. my friends i love you guys and am happy to join you guys in this community and platform too my friends you guys looks very nice and grateful once again I love you people thank you and stay safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you really did well by teaching him I really appreciate you good hand work here on stemmit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81