You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive presents ProwritersHub (W6):Steemgrowth.A meet up with steemians in my city. Today was Expectional find out.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow you guys are doing well, with this hard working you people will increase the popular of this platform I really appreciate your guys for hard working over this platform

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. That is why we are called team goal getters.

 2 years ago 

yeah even their pictures self look so nice and love indeed

When i said today was different from our normal training and meetup. I wasn't joking just see our hands. Our leader @ijelady bought soft drinks and @okere-blessing gave out some airtime to all the steemians present today
and indeed @ijelady my madam my mom am coming to take my own ooooo @innicent10 indeed follow steemians need to meet up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18