readNwrite:Improve your health by reducing or eliminating stress by @innocent10

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Preamble

Hello dear friends,am back to the contest with my second entry which it's topic is based on stress.
How are you all doing and I hope all is really working well.
Stress is not really good to the body as it does not support the good work of the body and also it can kill.

SnapMarkup_20221105_091111.png

Stress

Stress can be seen as the physical and mental reaction of the body to life experiences in such a way that every human is created to experience stress.

Stress can really make us as a man not to do the things we should do at the right time and infact too much stress can lead to fatigue.
Stress is a serious thing we should avoid in life in such a way that we as man should mark our sometime.which we will have some rest in other to cool our brain and also make the engines in our body regain strength for future tasks.
Stress goes a long way to make Man unconscious,death and other mental problems.

What situations or conditions causes stress

Stress as we know can be caused by many things we see in our world today because everything around the world is really not working fine like during the covid19 period everyone in my country experienced hardship because there was no way for us to do our daily business in which we earn our living from.
Other things that can cause stress are the things in which I will list to you guys according to my research.

  • it can be caused byMajor life changes because when our life turn for bad it makes us to be stranded and causing too many stress which may lead to high blood pressure and death.

  • Being too busy: this can contribute to stress Ina humans body because when we don't have time to have enough rest it may lead to stress which may cause harm to our body.

  • Much conflicts at home and also at our working place can also contribute to stress in our body.

  • Other things that I know that can also contribute to stress in a human body include separation from mother.

Symptoms of stress

Stress have many symptoms and I want to thank @steemalive for this nice contest because we now have the chance to know about stress and also its syptoms and how to keep them away from attacking us.
Some syptoms of stress includes:

  • Stress can really come in many ways and whenever we witness a sign of headache,problem with sleep and coming together of a man and woman.

  • Another sign or syptoms of stress include indigestion of food in the body or we can equally can it heartburn.

  • Fatigue

  • Making bad decisions 😁.

  • Problems with your memory in such a way that you can't concentrate on things.

The most stressful period of my life and how I overcome it

As we all know that this life no balance and that things may go wrong or bad at any point in time and the stressful period of my life was when I saw my uncle die in my arms because he went out and was poisoned.

How I overcame it
  • I kept on motivating my self and also told myself to know the kind of friends I am hanging out with and also to be prayerful when this situations come around.

  • I went to some councelings where I was taught many things about life and also the ways in which we can use to survive situations like it.

  • I enhanced in the things I do eat because I have lost a lot of blood during the period I was stressful.and I ate things that can build up my blood like the hospital too far leaf and also fruits.

Conclusion

Thank you for this very contest because it has really played a great role in my life in such a way that I have learnt many new things which includes about stress and it's syptoms and also the ways I can use to overcome them.
I will like to invite @samuel20,@deben and @junst to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @innocent10
I really appreciate your efforts for joining this weekly contest organized by Steemalive. Seriously stress can be mentality, emotionally and physically. But in all, we should not allow them to weigh us down.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

You are right my dear, self motivation is the highest motivation, you know stress leads to anxiety.

Thank you so much and i will do my best to follow some points you outlined here.

My condolences and I am glad you found a way through that period of your life. Stay motivated and strong.

 2 years ago 

Everybody have pass through stressful period as you know stress is not treatable
Also motivating yourself is one of the best way of reducing stress

Stress is what human should aim with whole lots to reduce and keep , staying out from it . Because stressful lives are kind of an unconscious , confuse and deadly living human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26