(#all4one)ReadNwrite contest:local business review by @innocent10

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello friends and we'll wishes,I am back with my last topic in this week's contest and I really thank @steemalive for hosting this very nice contest as it is a way for newbies to grow their account and also powerup in steem so as to help develop the steemit ecosystem and also a way for them to solve their financial problem.
I hope you guys are really doing good,today I will be writing in a contest that is local business review and am going to tell you about a shop that is near my street.

Let's get a review of a new provision store my secondary school friend ifeanyi opened after writing his ssce

IMG_20220709_155633_918.jpgwhat3word

The shop is located behind new world secondary School ABA.
He is really trying and the reason why I said that was because after the exam he decided to out something up for himself so as to help the family and I like patronizing such people because they serve as a role model to me.

Review of some products I do buy there

Noodles

IMG_20220709_155531_422.jpg

One thing I dually buy from his shop is noodles,I like eating noodles because they are nice and also it gives many nutrients to my body with the ingredients I use to cook them and he sells one packet.
And one thing I like about his product is that he never sells expired goods and that's why I trust him more than other sellers in my area because health is wealth and we should be careful of the things we eat.
The sells his noodles at an affordable price and one noodle is 150 that is equally to 1½ steem.

Onions

IMG_20220709_155532_907.jpg

The second thing I do but from his shop is onions because everyone I want to cook my noodles I go to his shop and buy onions in a low price and also his onions do serve me in anything I want to cook.
The onions is sold at 30 naira and that is 0.34 steem.

Hypo

IMG_20220709_155544_371.jpg

The third thing I do but from is shop is hypo which is usually use to wash my white clothes and it make my clothes look good and clean.
His hypo is far different from the others living near our house and because of this I do patronize him so much in his shop and as you can see the hypo has almost finished and it's because of me because I do but things from him everything time I am asked to go buy things.

The hypo is sold at a rate of 40 naira and is about 0.25 steem.

Biscuits

IMG_20220709_155534_641.jpg

The third thing I do but from his shop is snacks like biscuits and they are really nice and interesting to eat.
He is the only one that sells that kind of biscuit which has both chocolate and milk taste,wow the biscuits really makes me run mad and I spend half of the money given to me for launch on his biscuits.
And also he those not sell expired goods and that's the one reason I like patronizing him.
The biscuits is sold around 100 naira and is around 1 steem.

Cowbell chocolate and milk

IMG_20220709_155538_397.jpg

The fourth thing I buy from his store are cowbell chocolate and milk,which I usually use to take tea and bread in the morning as breakfast.
He sells things at affordable price and that's why I like patronizing him.

The sells the tea and milk at around 80 naira per sachetand that is around 0.800 steem.

Rating the business criteria

Location

As for the location I can equally say that he is in the right location because a school is bear his shop and that gives him advantageover others because when it's time for break for the students they are allowed to come to his shop and buy some snacks and also after dismissal the students also come and patronize him.
And that gives him advantage over other sellers around that area.

Customer care

In this side,I can say that he really treats his customers well and as for me his good customer he sells things to me on credit at times and I will return the money to him once I get it.
As for others,he treats everyone equally and he sells things to those who comes first and in all that I can say that he knows that loosing one customer can bring to loosing hundred customers.

Pricing

In this part I can say that he sells things to people at it good price and not been a greedy seller.
He sells things the exact price they are sold in the local market near us and that makes me to prefer him more than anyotger seller in our street.

Environment

I can say that his environment is good because his shop is in the front of their house and that makes him keep it clean so that customers can find it interesting to patronize him and also there is a tree near his shop and that makes the air condition of that place smell good which makes customers feel comfortable whenever they come to his shop.

Closure

I will like to thank each and every one of you for your support towards me and also to this community because without this strong contest we might not be as active as we are now and I will like to invite @junst,@prekish and @chukwu10 to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I can see from his face that you have been a regular customer to him and he is kind too to allow you review his growing busines.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.5/10
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

@innocent10,this is really a nice review as your friend is really working hard by opening a small business for himself so as to help his family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26