The diary game season 3: Spending a quality time with my friends at school, 10/5/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220511_071729.jpg

Introduction

The is Lord is good. Good morning, halfternoon and evening depending on your location lovelies/friends. I woke up about 4:09a.m but funny enough the was still dark. Waking up this early actually mean something is not right. All I needed to do was to pray because life is more in the spiritual than in the physical. I slept again few minutes later, my alarm woked me up by 5:30a.m. I stood up and take my bath and get dressed for work.

Surprises in morning

I ran into a known parent, who blessed me with some naira notes for breakfast (Blessing overload). Few hours later I visited one of my colleagues name Mfonobong Ukpong. She bought me a chilled bottle of Pepsi. Seriously I was blessed through at.

IMG_20220511_071755.jpg

Later in the morning, I visited one of my friends name Esther Patrick's class. Beside it is the pic of her and her pupils, well sited. I interact with some of the pupils and they responded well.

Shocking News

There's a colleague who has just been sacked because of her bad attitude. After been adviced by diff supervisors, yet she could not or should I say she refused to changed. The re is an adage that says a bad child is a bad adult. I missed her thou🙄🙄.

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I visited a male friend
who is working at Dakkadaa office at Udoudoama road, Uyo Akwa Ibom state. His name is Dominic Etim but unfortunately I mate his absent. But this is the front view of the Dakkadaa complex.

BeautyPlus_20220510153452_fast.jpg

I later visited @Chichieze, while I was trying to writing my Introduction post she encourage me to put more effort and be commented. I love her willingness and effort in her mentoring me. God bless her more. While in her house @anitaking walked in, she was so happy seeing me and she also encourage me to do more.

Evening

I got back home sick. Severe headache, cold. The worse part of it was that "no light" usual Nigeria sickness. Later took some drugs, prayed and slept off.

cc

@focusnow
@steeemalive
@chichieze

Sort:  

Wow! Your day was really filled with so much gift and surprises. In life, I take attitude to be everything. It's what will attract or repel people in your life. I feel for her anyway.
Thanks for sharing with us @imaobonguwe

I can see you coming up with speed i love that dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear, good day to you how are you doing today..

I can see the blessings of God in your life... My dear, keep on doing good and teaching your children the best, there is a reward for everything.

I pray that your x colleague with bad behavior will repent ooh..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28