What a beautiful town: check it out in 10picturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220516_025024041.jpg

Introduction

Hi everyone
I am here again to take you round my city Uyo in 10 pictures, Uyo is a very big city with so many housing estate and they all have beautiful houses, no matter how much I have took you round before you still have a lot to visit so get ready with your minds eyes, let's go round now.

Living faith church (1)what3words

IMG_20220516_023508.jpg
Living faith church is located at usung ikot in Ifa Atai, when you reach Ifa big junction is but your right, it is close to new Ifa health center, according to members of the church, the owner can see and heal.

Dr Mess Udo Udoma (2)what3words

IMG_20220516_023420.jpg

It is an event center where you can do wedding, thanks giving, child dedication, either you use the hall or out side, outside is 50,000 NGN.=400 steem at 1 steem N125, it was there that we launched our food4thought.

Plaza by former first bank Oron road (3)what3words

IMG_20220516_022708.jpg
This building is known for phone and phone accessories, this is where you can buy phone now with small amount and pay small small until you finish paying, Infinity house.

Thony max plaza(4)what3words

IMG_20220516_022515.jpg

Thony max build this place and call it Thony max plaza, it #64 Oron road Uyo, in this building what you will see mostly is phone shop, boutique, for example see me in another shop different from the one I captured.

Obikason filling station Ibiaku(5)what3words

IMG_20220516_022923.jpg

Obikason filling station is many in Uyo, this one is a new filling station located at Ibiaku junction.

Zenith bank Aka road(6)what3words

IMG_20220516_022809.jpg
Zenith bank Aka road, this is where I opened my account with zenith, they have a lot of customers here some of their marketers are my friends even most of their security Men, they are kind and loving at the same time, if you are in Uyo and you are finding difficult to do something in zenith bank just inform me i will direct you to some one who will help you.

Itam flyover (7)What3words

IMG_20220516_023821.jpg
Itam flyover is just by Itam Market or Calabar ịtụ road, it a big flyover that under it you can rest there, infact many people are doing business under it now, my city knows how to build strong road so is one of the biggest flyover in Uyo town.

N'ebe Bank after flyover(8)what3words

IMG_20220516_023726.jpg

Nshe bank has branch at Ikot Ekpene road but this one is immediately after flyover if you are coming from plaza, they give busines Men and famers loan loan.

SG filling station Mbiabong Itam by IBB (9)what3words

IMG_20220516_023545.jpg
S G filling station is located by flyover at Mbiabong Itam, the junction leading to Idoro of IBB, AKTC vehicles love buying fuel there, according to them their pump is accurate and their price is low.

Ibom metropolitan of Athan offot(10)what3words

IMG_20220516_022414.jpg

Screenshot_20220516_085518.jpg

Screenshot_20220516_085446.jpg

Cc
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting all4one project ma'am @ijelady. I can remember when you help me to open account at Zenith Bank Aka road. What you said is true. Immediately you directed me to one of the security personnel's, he directed me to their staff's and everything went successfully and easy. Thanks you for taking us round Uyo again.

Club status#5050
BidbotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
PlagiarismNo
Beneficiariesall4one

Uyo is a very beautiful place. I've visited once. If I visit again, I'll check if I'll see any of the above locations

 2 years ago 

Sure you will see

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow, all these poctures shows you live in urban area, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

I wish I'll be able to travel and see all these places in the city of uyo. At least I've seen some.
Thanks for sharing your Town In Ten Pics n' supporting the community.

ITAM is really huge than I imagined

 2 years ago 

Yesooo it has a lot villages in it

And many beautiful scenes

 2 years ago 

Wow! You caught up on my church!!, The Living Faith Church, thank you for showing me where it is in Uyo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Keep steeming, Nothing do you!!!

How would some body ever know such exist in Uyo if not of this kind of coverage . The Itam flyover is very green on it surrounding .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65