"Top 10 Brand-My first choice products and services"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Steemalive present"My Top 10 Personal Brand".Let see your first choice products/services,

Snapchat-1938578756.jpg

I have been using ever soap since August 2010 that is 10years and nine months.

One reason why I love Eva-soap is that you can use it to Bath, wash clothes and put it in your box of Rappers or your children bags, each time you remove your clothe to wear it will smell good weather perfume or not.

Second reason is that it is affordable anytime
You can buy it with 1.steem
I love buying it from NTEPS MART at Oron road uyo.
IMG_20210523_071910.jpg

My cream and my family cream is Naturessence

I have been using this cream since 2005.
Before 2005 I used to experience dry skin and I have tried different creams, trust women now, once you don't get what you want from a particular Creame, you will not.care to use it again.
A young lady named Onyinye who was my customer then noticed my skin and encouraged me to buy Naturessence, immediately I entered Owerri market to buy it,then I was in Owerri.
Since then I have been using it till today and my whole family too,dry skin is an old story.
Since I came Uyo I always buy from NTEPS MART because am sure I will get original there.
It was 4 STEEM as of 5 days ago when I bought the last one ₦1,400

Second reason why I love the cream is because it smells good, it's mild and it doesn't change your complexion to something else and is available all the time.

IMG_20210523_104347.jpg

When it comes to perfume,I must be honest,am not really good in using perfume.
Right now am using SAUVAGE(Dior)
I started using it for 6 months now,it was a gift from a friend who visited us last year December 2020 but the way am seeing it ,I will continue to use it because is mild and smells good.
I don't know how many Steem that can buy it here in Nigeria

IMG_20210523_072009.jpg

You can buy Dabur Herbal tooth paste with 1steem,I have been using it for two years now.
I choosed to use it because it does not contain Florid, secondly most tooth paste in the market you hardly see very clear their active ingredient or experation date,but Dabur is very clear and readable.

IMG_20210523_071949.jpg

₦ Soft drink.
I have been drinking co-collagen for 6 years now.
You can buy it with 23 STEEM
I bought it from Edmark ,it is always available.
I love co-collagen because it plumps up the skin, firms body elasticity,it is very good for women above 25 years.
Secondly it fuels body collagen

IMG_20210515_075038.jpg

Another name for co-collagen is Beaty from inside out,if you start now to drink it at age of 50, your lips, neck, will not shrink.

Snapchat-1958310042.jpg

Disinfectant

Purity is my first choice so that both old and young can use it.
I have been using it for 5 years now

Telecom/ Network

Airtel,I have been using it for 20 years now,I have been buying from shops but now I recharge from my bank.

Cable TV

My husband do recharge Go TV, since I don't have time to watch film,I don't know much about it.

Fast food/Restaurant

I love killmajaro at Oron road by Ohio Umo Uyo.
Their ice-cream is very reach, their meal is affordable,it is a decent place where you can take your children to.

Bank

First bank is my first choice, they have ISO certificate (International Standard Organisation)
It is an international bank.
I have been banking with them for 11 good years now,
You can open account with first bank with just 4 STEEM.
I love their security men,they can assist you if you are having challenge with ATM machine, they can also direct you to the right person who will help you inside bank.
First bank is in many states and local government.

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for reading through my contest.
Thank you so much @steemalie @focusnow for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

First bank
🤩🤩
I prefer the brand too

I also used Eva soap, weldone maam

 3 years ago 

You look so beautiful MA, I love nature essence too but it's been a while I used it. Weldone MA.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, you are beautiful too @peachyladiva, thank you for reading my contest

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma

Wao! This is nice. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @booming02
Am grateful to your support

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @uzoma24,am grateful for your support and encouragement.
May God bless you.for me

@ijelady continue creating quality content.
And may God bless you more.

 3 years ago 

My brother,I love Steemit platform so much,I feel like am secondary school, reading people's post and trying to write is helping me a lot,my brain is very sharp now than when I started,I am receiving support daily from every one,am really grateful my prayer is my son to see what am seeing in Steemit, thank you so much @uzoma14
Please conect me to your community,I want to widen out in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63