THROUGH STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW PROJECT, I PROMOTED STEEMIT WITH 6 ACTIVE STEEMIANS: 3 SIGNED UP AND DID THEIR ACHIEVEMENT1 BY @IJELADY 10%TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211108_072705956.jpg

INTRODUCTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

I am happy to be part of this moving project, SteemAlive Roadshow, In Uyo November 5th 2021 was day 11 and I participated with 6 Active steemians in my team, they are, @chichieze, @nsikakedem, @mesola,.@imoh1, @happinessinyang, @prudent85 it was really awesome, read along as I explain how we did the Roadshow in Ibesikpoasutan the raod leading to Mberebe Akpawat what3words

At the venue

As we reached the venue it is a big junction that has different road that leads to diffrent villages so we share ourselves in to three so that we will achieve something good, @prudent85 and @nsikakedem worked together.

IMG_20211107_205753.jpg

They were able to help 1 person to sign up and do Achievement1 and many will sign up this week.

IMG_20211105_192207.jpg

@chichieze, @mesola, @imoh1 worked together, they signed up another person and helped him to write Achievement 1 too.they would have signed up more people but their network was so poor that their email could not receive the code or the message, the youngest among us performed very well because they gave him opportunity to talk to people,

IMG-20211105-WA0045.jpg

He presents Steemit in a very simple way, listen to him: Uncle have you heard about Steemit, it is a place they pay you in dollars if you write very well, if you are interested, I can help you sign up.
He has been able to talk to so many people and they listened to him.

IMG_20211107_210020.jpg

I and @happinessinyang stood close to our banner at the junction were we talked to so many people, that day was her first day of coming out for Roadshow, she is new so I gave her the basic training and allow her to talk to people first while I came in to assist her and she did very well.

IMG_20211107_210000.jpg

IMG_20211105_191952.jpg

IMG_20211105_191856.jpg

IMG_20211105_191843.jpg

IMG_20211105_191721.jpg

IMG_20211105_191701.jpg

We were able to sign up @bonbenjnr he was so happy that it was successful because they were many we tried to sign up at the same time but it was only his own that was successful.

Back to the office by 4:pm for training

image.png

When we finish our Roadshow many went home and I went back to the office for training because every Monday, Thursday and Friday evening is our training and al this training is batch by batch so this last Friday own was how to join #club5050, join Curation trail and get yourself verified in SteemAlive, write diarygame and make quality post , also @edikanekere whom I signed up 2 weeks ago came for training and wrote his Achievement1.

IMG_20211105_191616.jpg

IMG-20211108-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20211108-WA0010.jpg

We all were very happy for the Successful day .

Conclusion

image.png

I will continue to Promote steemit through this channel of SteemAlive Roadshow and encourage all my Recruits to do the same.

Special thanks from me @ijelady

Thank you @focusnow

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

Thanks for always supporting us. We love #club5050 , #club75, #club100. We are really respect your support ☺️.

 3 years ago 

Yes we love # club5050

 3 years ago 

I am working hard to join club75 soon

Great one Mma. You have a very large heart to accommodate so much. Great promotion.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my Steemit son and partner, if not for you I wonder how I can work alone, thank you for being surpportive @nsikakedem you are such a darling

 3 years ago 

Good to see you doing great. Outstanding mama, carry dey go. We are at your back.

 3 years ago 

I am learning from heroes like you, we are together in Promoting Steemit, thank you for your support

Weldon ma you carry us along as if we are your biological children, God bless you

 3 years ago 

God bless you my lady you have been so supportive from the day you join Steemit @mesla, you are my twin sister on Steemit, I love you so much

Love you more

 3 years ago 

You guys did noble during the road show. I welcome all the newbies. Continue to join the road show for it is the best thing to do. Thank you for leading the way

 3 years ago 

Thank you for showing me the way, I will ever remain grateful for your support

 3 years ago 

Weldon ma'am, you are really a good team leader. we are happy to work with you

I have included this post in the 20th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | November 08, 2021.

 3 years ago 

@ijelady I want to commend you for your relentless effort in steemalive and steemit community. You have always actively participated in roadshows with results to prove. Keep the good work going Ma. I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

@tripplem you are really good in making meaningful comments, I love the kind words you choosed to commend me, thank you and remain active on Steemit as you have always be

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma…. And it’s not just kind words…. It’s heart felt words. I mean everything I said

 3 years ago 

Hello ma @ijelady, I get motivated each time I see mothers going out for promotion.
You are indeed a role model to be emulated and kudos for signing up and helping these newbies with their achievement1 task.
I say a job well done to your team.

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful world to be with people with heart full of gratitude, thank you for appreciating us, we appreciate you too

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma

 3 years ago 

I have always admired your zeal and hard work as a steemian. You have also displayed a massive effort by helping a lot of people know about steemit. From your well detailed post, it's obvious that your efforts sprouted. You and your team have done a great job.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @misterfab, your really took time to read my detailed post and your kind words of commendation must reach to the hearing of my team

 3 years ago 

Yes o... Send my warm regards to them too. Urge them to join #club100 and increase their chances of rewards too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77