The diarygame season3, how I spend my boring and tired day, 19/03/2022 by @ijelady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220321-WA0016.jpg
I and other that came to Edmark office for exercise by 6:30am,133 oron road Uyo, 100% is set to @steemalive all4one
What3words

Morning hours

When I woke up by 5:am I felt so weak and tired, I tried to read no way, I took a glass of cool water it did not work, I prepared a cup of hot ginseng coffee and regain a little energy, I told myself that it is too early to be tired that I have to engage in some work so I took my bath and get myself prepared for exercise, I decided not to do it alone in the but to go to Edmark office by 6:30am to join others for morning exercise, I called my children and told them what I want to do, I considered some Bible text with them and we prayed together after that I left the house, I was so fortunate that as step outside our compound, I saw a friend my who was going to plaza and he dropped me at Edmark office.

when I there I met 5 women that had already came and ready for the exercise, the coaches are there too so I have to drop my bag and join the line, it is sweet to eat delicious meal but more enjoying when eating with friends, while the exercise was going on more people joined us and I felt better, we finished by 8:am and into the office for some health training on how to burn fat easy using Edmark MRT which is meal replacement therapy.

IMG-20220321-WA0015.jpg
it was indeed a happy moment for all the participants

Afternoon hours

When I reached house that morning I tried to wash clothes and couldn't not because there was no time only I look at the clothes and it was boring so I decided to lie down hoping that when I get up I will wash it, behold when I woke I look at the clothes again and pack them well to wash it on Sunday, you will not understand, this our body sometimes weather you like it or not it will command you on what to do especially to rest, that was how my Afternoon went, I ate some fruits and evening came around.

Evening time

In the evening I stepped out a little because I have been in the house so as I stepped out a friend called me to know if am in the house but I told him no so he asked me if he can go to the house and collect something from my children which I said yes, I took a walk so as to take in more oxygen and it was really cool, I came back by 7:30 pm still sat outside a little, I would have sit for a long time but because of the noise coming out from where they were doing crusade I was unable to stay for a long time. That is how I spent that precious Saturday 19/03/2022.

Thank you all that will find time to read my diary.

Cc,
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see that you are enjoying your exercise with your friends. Well I did my own alone in the house. It's good and more enjoyable to eat with friends. Hope you really enjoyed your exercise with your friends.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoNoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Yes I did

 2 years ago 

Good one

Morning exercise are divine. I usually do a 30mins jogging everyday in the morning that 30mins was now too short but i didn't extent the time.

Excercise requires alot of food you know

Exercise is good, but I noticed once I do it the after effects is in bearable, please ma when is the next exercise I will love to join you and see if it will be the same

 2 years ago 

Our own is full of fun, it doesn't disturb att all, it will be in 2 weeks time

Ok ma, maybe I will join you on Thursday

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53