THE DIARYGAME HOW I SPEND MY DAY 24/01/2022, BUY NEW PHONE FOR MY DAUGHTER,FRUITS (ALL4ONE) BY @IJELADY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220124_143226.jpg

Introduction

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

It is another interesting day and bright Monday morning, I had planned my what I will do for the day so I started my day with morning worship as usual, help prepare my children for school, ate my breakfast and get ready for the day activities.

Morning activities

I called my first son to go to phone shop with me so that we can bye new phone for steemit business but this time for his sister so he prepared and we moved together.

IMG_20220124_151715.jpg

We left the house around 10:am to @marvicom shop to buy the phone, when he saw us he was so happy, he hugged us and @delightsome1 snapped us beautiful pictures.

IMG_20220124_151701.jpg

We took different styles of pictures and he felt home for seeing us not because we came to buy phone, no but because Son saw his Mother, you may not really understand it now but don't worry with time I will explain more who he is to my family,

IMG_20220124_151620.jpg

IMG_20220124_151728.jpg

He now checked different phone with his brother until they came to conclusion the one we will buy, the price was a little bit higher than what we came with and I don't like other ones they showed so I decided to go for something better,POVA NEO the is high and the camera make good sense, the ram na helele when I considered all this I bought it.👇

IMG_20220124_151520.jpg
While we were processing the phone a friend came in she had signed up on steemit few months back but because of school according to her, she is not really active.

IMG_20220124_213220.jpg

She is so beautiful and her smile attracted her to me and since then our cola is always a smile, her name is Moses peace, I had the opportunity to share steemit opportunity to other ladies in the phone shop though busy I know they will join steemit later.

IMG_20220124_151548.jpg

IMG_20220124_151505.jpg

IMG_20220124_125346.jpg

IMG_20220124_121121.jpg

I really had good time with all off them, the funny part of was that when we went there they were attending to young Army men but they attended to me first, they told them that their mother has come they should please give them few minutes to attend to their mother which they did.

Afternoon hours

image.png

We left their shop by 1:15pm back to the house, I immediately took bath before lunch because I tired and I will attend meeting soon,

IMG_20220124_232540.jpg

While we are close to my house I noticed that my neighbor who use to sell fruits had some fruits so I branched and bought some fruits from her.

IMG_20220124_151821.jpg

IMG_20220124_151805.jpg

I bought pawpaw, star apple, 5 fingers from her, you can see the pawpaw in the above picture, it was very sweet, while I was eating the lunch the next thing I heard was mummy good afternoon,.my children are back from school and we all ate together, I asked them to sleep before meeting time by 5:30pm, I lied down to sleep but could not as they didn't sleep too.

Evening

By 5pm we are ready for our christain meeting and the meeting started by 5:30pm it was really faith strengthen, after that we prepared dinner and eat, I took my bath and sit down to write this diarygame, network was funny but I insisted that I will make the post because I had make my plans for the week and network is too small to stop me.

I am happy that many of you will love my diary which is 100% voluntarily to @steemalive

Cc, @focusnow

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Weldon ma, mission accomplished, the phone is a new model, I love your strength and passion

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation

You are welcome

It is a very good one ma the phone i nice

 3 years ago 

Wow, the phone is of high quality. Steemit all the way. It seems like you don't joke with fruit? Nice one, that's why you always look good

 3 years ago 

My dear I don't know if fruits will be my favorite food hahahaha

Thanks mum can't be more grateful

Beautiful post ma. I will soon visit the office for the fruits. The guy has enough steemians that had patronized him because of you, ma.

He will have to pay for the advert ooo.

 3 years ago 

Yesoo, he need to pay for it

Mummy you're too wonderful. Thank you so much for coming by, it's indeed an honour seeing you mother @ijelady.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I will love to read your on diary soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31