THE DIARYGAME HOW I SPEND MY DAY 23/1/2022(all4one)BY @IJELADY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220123_085837.jpg

Introduction

Hello dear esteemed steemit lovers, how are you doing trust you are doing well, I am doing great too.

Morning

I woke up very early checked my notifications in my steemit account before 5:30 am then I called my children for morning worship which we started with kingdom song, after that I asked everyone of them to prepare very fast because our christain meeting will start by 9:30 am, all of them prepared very fast and took their breakfast.

We cooked Jelof rice and fried plantain which is my last boy favorite, he ate it very well and every other person in the house enjoyed the meal but while we were preparing for meeting my strength started going down that was around 8:30am and meeting will start by 9:30 am, I lied down immediately to regain some strength and by 9:am I woke up forced myself to take bath and that helped me to regain strength again.

I was happy that I didn't miss the meeting no matter the challenge, the meeting lasted for 2.hours and we all enjoyed the meeting, after the meeting I studied with my small boy.

Afternoon time

We studied about Jonah, how he ran away from the assignments that God gave him in city of niniveh and he asked me to download the video for him to watch which I promised him that I will give him my phone to watch it from jw.org.I gave him his lunch to eat and he went out outside to play. He believed that work without play makes justice a dull boy.by 2:pm we had visitors, 2 Elders in our congregation visited us to have interchange of faith with us, we were strengthen spiritually by their visit.

IMG_20220124_124605.jpg

All the family members were around during the visit and was happy that they visited us, we count it as a privilege to be visited by them.

In the evening

Before you know it, it was evening already we all went inside to meditate on somethings we learn from their visit, after that we prepared dinner together and ate, my sister assisted her daughter with her homework while my second Son assisted the junior one to do his own home work, I ate my own dinner, took my bath and wrote my weekly report for last week and went to bed immediately.

Conclusion

I love how my day went yesterday, yesterday activities prepared me for the year and my whole family, thank you all my friends for reading through my diary.

Let's take it further dear friends

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57