The diary promo, assisting my Invitee to write Introduction post on 14/04/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220414-WA0025.jpg
@jedino @obama22k @ijelady

Introduction

Hello my good people on steemit, how is life in your different countries, hope all is well, it is nice to report with you how my day went on 14/04/2022, I woke up by 5:am as usual we prayed together as a family, since my children are on holidays, I had enough time to prepare for Promotion and to go to Neem oil office to carry neem oil, black castor oil and fertilizer, while I was preparing @obama22k called that he is on his way to the office to learn about steemit.

IMG_20220414_085527.jpg

Few days ago I helped him sign up through whatsapp chat, my number was given to him by @divineeko to help him sign up @obama22k but couldn't write Introduction post immediately, now he has come to set up his Steemit account, write Introduction post and learn all the things he want to learn now, it was not an easy task but he has to learn it and I have to assist him, he came by 8:45 am and we started immediately, I started by explaining markdown to him so that he can write neat post from day one. When he is about finishing his post @jedino called that he was on his way to the office and I directed him, so as he came he joined in the training.

IMG_20220416_103635.jpg

Health /Brain benefits of learning about steemit

While this 2 guys was busy thinking on what to write, I observed them very well and remembered my first month on steemit, I came to realize that learning about steemit and creating original content on steemit can cure memory lost, you may not understand it but I will explain it to you, now let me take you back the day you wrote Introduction post, where you able to remember the the day, month and year you entered primary school? 95% was no, you need to think before you will be able to remember it so from that day till now you will agree with me that your brain is working more effectively than before, you are more creative now than before so what are you telling me, is that not a great health/brain benefits.😀
Many do not know what their phone can do until the time they joined steemit, now you can design a lot of things now with different app, you are more creative now than before, even when you are sick you think of steemit than your sickness, is that not a relief? When you love steemit and take it as business you will understand what I am talking about. Try and read Introduction post of @obama22k, then come back in the next 3 months you will notice that his post will be fine, you will also see a lot of creativity.

Let's welcome @obama22k to steemit

IMG_20220416_103723.jpg

UsernameLink
@obama22kLink

With steemit you will make a lot of friends

I mentioned earlier that while I was with @obama22k that @jedino called that he is on the way, he has come and he has a new friend now, see them here👇

IMG_20220416_103618.jpg

What do you think about this 2 young Steemiains, what do you think will happen in the next 6 months when this 2 young Steemiains start Promoting steemit.You don't need to think so much just follow them so that you will be reading about their progress on steemit.If you see the way 2 of them communicated with each other, you may think they have known themselves for a long time, why? Because of steemit, yes because of steemit, the power to connect people together and train them is found in steemit.

Conclusion

I thank God for everything, we were able to learn many things about steemit and they are ready to apply what they have learned.

Best regards from me @ijelady
Sort:  

Truely in steemit we are going to go, many friends will surround you @ijelady

 2 years ago 

I love friends I have now I steemit, they are full of energy, you are one of them @jedino

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you , i appreciate

I must really commend your selfless service towards humanity your type is rare more strength

 2 years ago 

My lady, do you know that each time I look at your smiling face, it motivates me to do more, always smile for me @yimxyemazor

Thank you ma is my pleasure

You are right. I'm now doing things I didn't use to do with sonmuch ease now.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, @ityfrank am proud of you, i always use your post to teach my Invitees because your post is always free from plagiarism, keep it up

 2 years ago 

You have done well ma. Is good to always teach. Because you learn in the process of teaching.

 2 years ago 

My lady @okere-blessing you are doing very well now, continue to learn and ask question where ever you need help, @chichieze is always ready to assist you

 2 years ago 

Yes ma. Thanks

Steemit ; added to brain health and benefits really true . Because getting to write a content (post)of no less than 300 words on your head and brain , said no plagiarism . Done real good .

 2 years ago 

On steemit proof of brain works, we should say no to plagiarism of any type

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44