Steem Busines Directory: Reviewing Enoma Food Supplement Shop and Successfully helped Her to Invest On Steem-#42Apka Ube Steet Uyo

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220825_223109504.jpg

Introduction

Hi🙋 , I welcome you to this amazing business review that helped the business owner to join steemit and invest in steem. In steemalive, we are known for reviewing different busineses, we have launched Sellmore project which is to help busines people join steemit but this time, steemalive has come up with another project called Steem Busines Directory.

The main aim if this project is to help busines Men and Women to invest in steem and use steem as their method of payment. Our goal is to help steem gtow in addition of of other projects we have on steemit like club status and burn steem. We believe that if we involve merchants in this business, it will go along way to grow steem. So since am out to support steemgrowth check this the business review i did and the outcome.

Mrs Enomma Food Supplement Shop @42 Akpa Ube street Uyo

IMG_20220825_221350.jpg

IMG_20220825_221256.jpg

Mrs Enomma is a business woman that is into so many busineses. The truth is that I don't know her before. I knew her for the first time yesterday 25/08/2022. I got her contact online through a friend when we were searching for EMD International Company because I needed some of their products for my client. When I called her that i need Gourd Juice, she directed me to her shop. What3words

Screenshot_20220826_154246.jpgI prepared to get the product. When I reached their , her approach was great and Inviting, honestly she treated me as if she had known me before. Here is the Product that i bought from her.

IMG_20220825_221243.jpg
The Product name is Gourd Juice from Everhealthy Company

I bought this product for my client who is suffering from kidney stones. The products is produced in India.

Screenshot_20220826_155430.jpg

It is one of the best Products now as long as kidney treatment is concern. You take it 10ml mix with a glass of warm water 2 times daily. I bought it from her 10k that is 92 steem.

receipt-August-25th-2022-11-17-52-am.jpgproof of payment.

The second Product is Noni juice.

IMG_20220825_221218.jpgNoni juice.
Noni juice is known to build the immune system. It is good for blood circulation. It helps to remove toxins in the system. Infact it is one of the product that i bought for my client from another shop. If you have the money to buy it. Please buy, it is 20,000 NGN which is about 185 steem at the rate of 108 in naira..

The third Product is Vita Trace

IMG_20220825_221140.jpgVital Trace
Vital Trace is good for general body, it means you can use it in different ways for treatment if different sickness like Organ related challenges, your heart, kidney, liver, lungs etc. I also bought the Product for my client.

The fourth Product is Force 4 D's

IMG_20220825_220937.jpgForce 4 DS

This product is for the bone, arteries, that is why it is recommended for high blood pressure, arthritis, Nerve and bone pain. In fact it is good to prevention too.

How I convinced @enomma to join steemit and invest in steem.

IMG_20220825_221007.jpg@enomma

As I made payment in naira. I asked her, what are other ways of payment you have apart from naira?

She said no other way. People want Naira so i accept only naira.

I asked her if she aware of steem coin which is very easy to cash out out if she accept it.

She asked, how is that possible?

I now explain steemit to her and she registered and after that, I told her that, there should be steem in her wallet as a business person. She was also interested and invested 50,000 NGN yesterday which gave her 200 and something steem. Check below.👇

IMG_20220826_163108.jpg
Screenshot_20220826_163317.jpg

Immediately She forwarded the money to @focusnow who helped her to make the purchase while i was helping her to write Introduction post that yesterday. Please read and comment on her post. The link is below.
Usernamelink
@enommalink

IMG_20220825_220815.jpg welcome @enomma.

How I rate @enomma shop

Location:As i mentioned earlier, her shop is located at 42 Akpa Ube Street Uyo. You can enter from IBB that is opposite Ibom Hall or you enter from Aka Road opposite Ndiya street by Akpan Ndem market. It is easy to lacoste her. She is staying upstairs and she has a rest room in her shop. She also do training there to help people learn more about good health.

Pricing: Well as a Rep for the company, she sale at whole sale price to distributors and retail to others so it depends on you to choose where you want to belong to make a purchase.

Services: I told you before that her approach was what drew me to her. I said she treated me as if she has known me before but it was our first time to see each other. I can tell you that her services is excellent. I mark her✅

Did i buy something from her?

I bought Gourd Juice from f
Her while I bought others in another shop because she did not have all. In all, i bought 4 products for my client.

IMG_20220825_121208.jpg Total Products that I bought . She quickly made order of products that did not have because I told her that I will be coming to buy from her as my clients pay in money for Products. She has won my heart. Because she has others to Introduce to steemit, I have made solid arrangements to return to her shop on Wednesday next week for steemit presentation. As i said before. About the goal of Steem Busines Directory.

Steem Business Directory and Sell More works together to bring local Businesses to Steemit and convince them to invest in Steem. We invite you to join this effort and reach out to local businesses in your area. To find out many amazing services we offer to convince these business to invest long term on steemit, Click here

Join the moving vehicle

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I must commend your effort in promoting steem .i will be available to join you when you be going on Wednesday. Welcome @enomma.i will be your customer soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for that promise. It will be by 2pm on Wednesday.

 2 years ago 

Ok ma.

 2 years ago 

She is really trying by promoting steem and prodcasting it to the entire world

 2 years ago 

You have done a great job in introducing steemit to Enomma, and she also registered and bought Steem. Weldone.
She has good and healthy products too like the Noni juice. I was taking it before, though that of Edmark.

 2 years ago 

Edmark own is Splina while EMD is Noni, juice, they are made from different leaves and do different different work. Thank you for appreciating my efforts.

 2 years ago 

Oh, that's it. You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Yeah,many good drugs are been sold at this shop and that is very good.

On the other hand,our mummy did well in promoting steemit and she will be rewarded abondantly.

 2 years ago 

You are doing very well mama, I sincerely commend you for relentlessly putting in your very best

More wins and more investment, we keep moving

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my post with comment.

 2 years ago 

Yes,she is really trying her very best to see that the community really grow and I really appreciate that.

She just reviewed that shop and also got the owner to sign up.

 2 years ago 

More strength to her elbow and more growth to steemalive and steemit at large, we ain't giving up

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 35%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@enomma must be a business tycoon. I wish she will understand steemit and move on with this her burning zeal. @ijelady, keep it up. Steem business directory is a sure goal.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total8.5/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48