Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220614_055950.jpg
We took this picture while having fun as a family

Introduction

Hello dear esteemed steemiains in steemalive and and all over the world, i bring you all blessings from above, peace and unity, in this week2 engagement Challenge is all about our families, I belong to a happy family and I will share with you some members of my family, where they live, there occupation, what i love about each one of them, the funniest among all and how they have helped me in so many ways

While reading about my family members, I will love you to feel at home and visualize it as if you are with us in the family.

I and my family members

Whenever I see or hear the word family, I will quickly remember all
those that realeted to me in blood, my extended families, my mind will go to them to know how they are doing spiritually and physically, sometimes I will call them or do video call, this has helped me to reach them, and this Contest have increased my love for each one of them.

I have so many members in my family but it will not be possible to show you all of them but I will show you enough that will worth your time and patience as you continue to read.

IMG_20220614_060244.jpg

Here is I and my first Son

This is my first Son, he is 24 years now, he is a young enterprenur, he is the CEO of the Snail boss, He is a graphic designer, He is the one assisting me in taking care of his younger ones, He is living in Uyo Akwa Ibom State currently, one thing I love about him is that he is so generous, He is kind and loving

He does not take no as an answer rather as next opportunity, as a young Man he is working hard daily to succeed in his business, he is a brain master and can advise you very well both in business and in relationship.

As I mentioned earlier he has helped me in so many ways, in feeding, paying his younger ones school fees, buying clothes for them and caring for them emotionally to the point that they call him Daddy.

IMG_20220614_060311.jpg

With my second Son

This is my second son, he is 17 years now and SS3 student, he is taking his final exams now, he is a quiet type but hard working, he loves farming like me and can really take care of them.

One thing I love about him is his persistency attitude, no matter how challenging is or the amount of insult, as long as he want to achieve a goal, nothing will stop him.

IMG_20220614_103117.jpg

My first and only daughter with her Son

My daughter is kind with a golden hesrt, we call her watermelon because she can cry very well when she see you crying, if she is watching a video where people are crying omo, she will cry more than them

I always treat her like a baby because of her type though she is not living with us again but we communicate regularly, one thing I love about her is her readiness to support you and to ask how are you doing almost everyday.

IMG_20220614_060145.jpg

My last son the funniest in the house

My last Son is the funniest in the house, he can play, he can make you happy and angry at the same time, he is 7 years now, sometimes I find it difficult to beat him but I have to because he will look into your eyes to know if really you want to beat him and do something that will make you laugh.

He can dance and tell you that you should allow him to enjoy himself if at all you want him to rest, other children in our neighborhood will like to call him to play with them because he will keep on making them laugh and happy.

IMG_20220614_103259.jpg

My grand daughter

IMG_20220614_060031.jpg

My grandson

I cherish them so much and care for them, all the family members here are living in Uyo, let me show you those that are not with us in Uyo but in my home town okwudor in Imo State Nigeria.

Screenshot_20220614_060749.jpg

Screenshot_20220614_060628.jpg

Screenshot_20220614_060544.jpg
Here are my family members, we took the pictures in Owerri the day our last born did traditional marriage, it was a day that brought all of us together, if you check all their faces very well with mine own you will confirm those that are realected to me by blood.

IMG_20220614_111246.jpg

This is me @ijelady, mother of 4, 3 boys and a girl with 2 grand children, a boy and a girl

Other things I will love to tell you about my family

Well I have been able to tell you that I and my family are living in Uyo Akwa Ibom State currently, I also told you about things I love about each one of them, how much they have been caring for me as their mother, finally I showed you my siblings and other members of my family residing in okwudor, now it is remaining other things about them.

My family members are the reason why am with you today, whenever am sick, they are the first to know and render needed help immediately, when am in good condition, they are the first to know because they are too close to me than friends, i love them all so much and will continue to do so.

Conclusion

I have read about so many beautiful families in this Contest so I am inviting, @prechy, @precious123, @preciouseffiong, @gentekong4, @smartekong7, @abassbaby66 to come and share in the joy of families.

Cc:
@stermalive

Sort:  

Wow @ijelady,your family is really blessed my dear,I also pray for this kind of things that happened to you😁😁😁😁 children, grandchildren and great grandchildren.

 2 years ago 

Sure, your God is a giver of all good gift, what you wish, ask him to bless it so that it will come true, thank you so much for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Yeah my God is able thank you for your encouragement

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Ma @ijelady
God has really blessed you with a youung, handsome, hardworking and supportive first son
Thanks for showing us your family members

 2 years ago 

My dear, you can now see why I love Young ones like you that are hardworking because as a single mother i know what it means to receive support from my son, if he is not hardworking, it will not be all that easy with me

 2 years ago 

You have a wonderful family. May God continue to bless your family.

Hahaha actually the last ones childrens of all famlies are very naughty as like my brother. Nice to hear from you that your last son is funniest. Thanks for sharing your family interview with us. My request to you is that please visit my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Okay i will visit your post immediately, the last boy is the funniest and am going to read your post now to know whonis the funniest too

Loading...

Nice for you for having a young cute son that is a current CEO from an organization. And working as graphic designer, that's pretty cool because this demonstrate he's very creative in his job.

 2 years ago 

He is really really creative right from child hood, i remember when he was 13, he drew me and the building he want me to build, when a banker saw it, he was amazed and told him to draw for him too, thank you for reading my engagement post

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, your Son's are big. And your last son is funny. Your grand children are so cute @ijelady. Permit me to say, all your family members is lovely. Thank you so much for participating in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chichieze for those kind words, it is the blessing Jehovah that makes one rich

 2 years ago 

This is appealing
Ma I never knew you have grandchildren,
You are indeed a great woman, a model, a mentor
You have strong people beside you(family)
Thanks for mentioning me, I will write about mine soonest.

 2 years ago 

I am longing to read it, i will be happy to see you make good progress on steemit and also help others to do the same.

 2 years ago 

I have got a strong woman as a mentor
I am very sure I will progress steadily with her assistance and God's grace

Hello, what beautiful and great children you have, you feel proud because they are great, you raised them very well, today they are the reflection of what you planted in them when they were children, your whole family is beautiful, dear, thank you for presenting them. Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Wow what a wonderful family you guys looks so beautiful I love your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30