SteemAlive Presents: Not-just-Ok ! A 5-Day Writing Challenge. How I spend my day 26/02/2022 , Attended steemit Training by @ijelady (all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220228_125916.jpg

Introduction

I bring greetings from Nigeria to you all dear active steemit family, in this writing challenge contest, this is my entry number 3, I want to share my diary with you how my day went on saturday 26/02/2022

Every Saturday we don't usually wake up on time because we want our kids to sleep more since from Monday to Friday it is always get if on them because they must be in school before 8:40am, I woke up by 6:30 am then call them for morning worship and after that, I encouraged I'm my morning exercise, I did bycicle ride and push up for 30 minutes then do intensive fitness walk for another 30 minutes that is 1 hour, after the exercise I drank 1 liter of water, rested for 20 minutes and took my bath.

I had 3 plans on that Saturday but could not meet up because of somethings that I will not be able to change, I wanted to wash clothes, attend burial of the principal of my children school and then attend steemit Training by 4:pm but as I took my bath after the exercise, 2 new prospect chatted me up for help and before you know it, it was already 12 noon, no breakfast, after that I decided to write my weekly report and to attend the burial by 2:pm the next my children called me that 2 steemiains are waiting for me in the office, I had no choice than to go to the office to attend to them, @dandollars @christybless came to get more understanding about steemit and how to move on with it, I helped them to see that steenit business is so simple to do only if they will make out time to learn it, at last we were all happy and they left.

Copletion of my posts

I was unable to go the burial again as time was flying so fast, I use the remaining our to complete the weekly report that i was writting and read some article on creative writing and art, it was amazing to learn new things daily, after that I prepared for training by 4:pm I went to the office again for training after some time, @christybless, @goldenekpo, @chichieze came and we started the training, we all participated in the training and were happy that we all came around and @chichieze showed us kindness buy buying oranges for all of us.

Evening/conclusion

After the training, i went back to the house and prepare for dinner and ate, after that took my bath and check some post in the community and went to bed though a little bit late.

That was how my beautiful day went that day went on that Saturday , thank you all for reading through my post.

Cc,
@focusnow
@steemalive
@chichieze
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Its true that you was unable to attend the burial. Still, you spent your day wisely and meaningfully. Later, you can pay condolence

 2 years ago 

Your days was not a waist, you helped a lot of people to understand Steemit. Thank you @ijelady for always carrying all your team members along all the time

 2 years ago 

Thank you we steemians no dey waste time again

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with @steemalive community...
Your day was so productive and I really appreciate all your good works to promote steemit..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks and we really appreciate your Ma...

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Mum 🦋🦋

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

You really had a nice day Ma'am

You've done well by training others to know more about Steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37